EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Soft vanilla, healthy lips

    Posted by potiholic on Mar 20, 2016

    I love Sierra Bees lip balms and they are very cheap if we think in their quality. Vanilla flavour is my second one favourite balm, with a soft and nice vanilla scent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The olive oil smell is predominant

    Posted by 5219571874473907893 on Feb 21, 2016

    I find the vanilla flavoured the most moisturizing out of all the sierra bees lip balms

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product in a low price

    Posted by Ioanna on Jan 12, 2016

    I really like sierra bees lip balms. They have great high quality ingredients in a low price :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely texture

    Posted by 4833312443561537696 on Dec 13, 2015

    Love how it glides on the lips easily and smoothly. The scent is not too strong too. Most important, it really moisturizes my dry chapped lips.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bee Natural with your lips

    Posted by zoezhang on Nov 25, 2015

    Great product I prefer this over the normal Chapstick and Blistex. So if you want to stay away from the waxy products containing chemicals this is a good choice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

    good moisturizer

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mis favoritos

    Posted by vivianatorero on Nov 01, 2015

    me compre el paquete de varios porque me encanta, humecta como ningun otro y antes del labial es ideal!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ميمو

    Posted by 5291843524070710041 on Oct 30, 2015

    جيد

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best

    Posted by 4704671635631145754 on Oct 27, 2015

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1126659 on Oct 22, 2015

    Very moisturizing. I love the scent and love that it's organic. I plan on buying this again because it's very affordable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 1070 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »