EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by 4814684953919441105 on Jan 14, 2015

Very good lip balm

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by 5643794779083500624 on Apr 10, 2013

Smells delicious, works really well! Thick, slightly waxy consistency, but very moisturizing. Highly Recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet

Posted by Reviewer3100721 on Aug 05, 2013

Very Nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer3101973 on Aug 26, 2013

I received this as a free sample. It smells good and works well. I like that it is made of all natural ingredients since I don't want to put anything on my lips that I wouldn't want to eat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:D

Posted by 4679119199347395718 on Oct 19, 2013

The smell is heaven

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4815772829359525172 on Jan 04, 2013

feels good on my lips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Dec 13, 2012

This lip balm lubricates the mouth without the waxy feel that other balms have. The fragrance is very nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LoveIt!

Posted by 4870254293081365656 on Aug 08, 2014

Me and my stepdaughter go through these like there's no tomorrow. They actually last for ages we just love them! Leaves lips feeling awesome and no yucky taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really great product

Posted by 5361245887549870591 on Aug 30, 2013

I received this as a free sample with a larger purchase that I made and I really like it. It makes my lips very soft and it smells good. I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lip balm

Posted by 4729896790310923862 on Jan 04, 2014

Have several of these and love the organic ingredients and how easily it goes on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 1662 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »