EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The best lip balm ever!

    Posted by 5706519703215414678 on Oct 26, 2014

    My lips are 365 days dry..even in summer time. So you can say that I've tried so many lip products this and that..more than 10 brands. I was a little skeptical when I first ordered it(Btw, I ordered cocoa butter flavor)...it was ridiculously cheap too, so why not try? I thought.. It is incredibly soft and smooth when you apply it on your lips..My lips immediately felt better and healtier. I applied only twice a day, in the morning before I left to work, and before going to sleep. The result? It's unbelivable! My lips are not dry anymore...it's not peeling off anymore...I could not believe the result. I higly recommend this lip balm to anyone. I like that fact that I can use this on my toddler's lips too. I will buy more of Sierra lip products! (already ordered vanilla,mint flavor)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sierra Bees Rock!

    Posted by KuusenAlla on Oct 26, 2014

    And pomegranate is my all time favorite! Vanilla is good, too. Other lip balms seem like trash after Sierra Bees. I even use them for dry spots in my fingers etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect for the whole family and for gifts

    Posted by LantauMama on Oct 24, 2014

    We love the Sierra Bees lip balms. They are great for the kids, adults, and make perfect little thank you gifts. We have tried all the different flavors and each have a favorite. When we give them as gifts we put them in a little bag with some hand cream or other type of balm from iherb too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    -

    Posted by 4675271716031740246 on Oct 22, 2014

    Hidrata bien aunque al final me cansé del olor, pero eso ya son gustos personales.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great lip balm

    Posted by 5502852879654265448 on Oct 21, 2014

    tastes good, and it's certified as a 100% organic product! I have all the sierra bees lip balms, and the vanilla is on the top 3 list! :D

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by 5065353057016861839 on Oct 19, 2014

    I will keep buying

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Maravilloso!

    Posted by perlica84 on Oct 18, 2014

    El precio maravilloso, el balsamo de los mejores que he probado. Sin duda muy recomendables!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Calidad precio inmejorable

    Posted by 5758903749724387683 on Oct 14, 2014

    Bueno

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not bad

    Posted by 5291651766418051136 on Oct 12, 2014

    For those who like the smell of vanilla. Not bad, it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sierra Bees: Bálsamo de Vainilla

    Posted by roxbis on Oct 10, 2014

    Me gusta mucho, porque no es seco, ni deja esa película sobre los labios que parece que te los han bañado en chocolate o mermelada, que pesa en los labios. Huele estupendamente e hidrata, que es el propósito principal de este tipo de productos! Si te ha sido útil mi comentario, dale al botón! Gracias

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 141-150 of 1665 total

    « Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »