EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good!

    Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 19, 2013

    Smells good, moisturizes very well and is very affordable. A good purchase! Could be just a tad softer so that it would be easier to apply.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by adechamplain on Jul 15, 2013

    I don't wear lip balm all the time but at times when my lips get a bit dry I love to have an organic lip balm to apply.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Sep 21, 2013

    ok. At least its organic, thus better than the rest

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the scent

    Posted by illuminated on Jan 22, 2014

    Out of all Sierra Bees lip balms I've tried, this probably is my favourite (or at least, one of my favourites). It's a light lip balm, suitable for warmer seasons, when your lips are not that chapped. The smell is wonderful, I love vanilla.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nothing special but good.

    Posted by LarisafromNorway on Nov 18, 2013

    My lip vere very soft after using this balm. It stays on lips for quite awile and doesn't smell at all. Vitamin E helps to protect tender skin on lips. If you find this review usefull, please click "yes" button :) Have a nice day :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely!

    Posted by 5661478682627321834 on Feb 11, 2013

    The smell is sweet but not obnoxious. It does soften lips but won't heal super chapped lips. Overall, this balm is pretty great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Value

    Posted by BrittanyAlice on Nov 24, 2012

    I love vanilla so was looking forward to trying this one, it's not the nicest vanilla scent ever but it is still plesant and the product has a good texture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quite good.

    Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

    All Madre's lip balms are quite good, for the special price very good :) PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK for a freebe

    Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Feb 07, 2014

    Can't complain too much since it was free, but I won't be paying money for it any time soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no no

    Posted by ling76 on Nov 29, 2012

    This does not last, have to reapply all the time

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 1665 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »