EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Moisturizing!

Posted by mcalmont-butler on Apr 13, 2013

Finally, a lip balm that is actually moisturizing! I love that it's flavor and fragrance free. It does smell quite strongly of extra virgin olive oil when applying, but I don't mind that!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

May cause irritation to sensitive lip

Posted by 4927809995105577100 on Jul 27, 2013

After one day of usage, my upper and lower lip are swelled up and the edges are flaky, red and itchy. This is the only time a lip balm has caused such an allergy reaction. Maybe it's both the beewax and vitamin e that contributed to it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pucker up

Posted by 101010011 on Nov 20, 2012

at the time i purchased this, they were basically giving it away since it was a brand new item, and in my logic, there is no such thing as not enough lip balm, so i stockpiled up on some. the ingredient list is good. it is a minimal approach with nothing artificial and non gmo vitamin E. goes on well and moistens for a fair amount of time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Unscented

Posted by lillysbeautyspot on Jun 25, 2013

I love this as it is organic and is also great for wearing under lipstick. It comes at a very great price so barely noticeable when added to your cart. It's great for moistening and has great staying power. I would purchase again =)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Lip Balm EVER !!!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

Only organic ingredients. Just choose your favorite flavor. . . . . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by CindyW on Jun 29, 2013

Another awesome lip balm from Sierra Bees! I've tried them all and love them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Cleanest of all Flavours

Posted by priyanka on Aug 01, 2013

This one's for the purist! No ''natural' flavours here (which can be far from natural). All organic + GMO-free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very neutral smelling lip balm, fantastic nonetheless!

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 22, 2013

Very natural lip balm and moisturizing (: HURRY AND ADD TO CART THIS AMAZING PRODUCT NOW!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price and love the idea of unflavored

Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek2 on Dec 17, 2012

It 's gonna be for my friend who doesn't like lip balm with any smell. Especially for male friends :P

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely ordering again

Posted by 5668344325038503219 on Sep 26, 2013

Best ever for me, hands down.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 422 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »