EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.67

$2.95

Savings of: $2.28 (77% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Moisturizing!

    Posted by mcalmont-butler on Apr 13, 2013

    Finally, a lip balm that is actually moisturizing! I love that it's flavor and fragrance free. It does smell quite strongly of extra virgin olive oil when applying, but I don't mind that!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    May cause irritation to sensitive lip

    Posted by 4927809995105577100 on Jul 27, 2013

    After one day of usage, my upper and lower lip are swelled up and the edges are flaky, red and itchy. This is the only time a lip balm has caused such an allergy reaction. Maybe it's both the beewax and vitamin e that contributed to it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pucker up

    Posted by 101010011 on Nov 20, 2012

    at the time i purchased this, they were basically giving it away since it was a brand new item, and in my logic, there is no such thing as not enough lip balm, so i stockpiled up on some. the ingredient list is good. it is a minimal approach with nothing artificial and non gmo vitamin E. goes on well and moistens for a fair amount of time

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unscented

    Posted by lillysbeautyspot on Jun 25, 2013

    I love this as it is organic and is also great for wearing under lipstick. It comes at a very great price so barely noticeable when added to your cart. It's great for moistening and has great staying power. I would purchase again =)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Lip Balm EVER !!!

    Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

    Only organic ingredients. Just choose your favorite flavor. . . . . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by CindyW on Jun 29, 2013

    Another awesome lip balm from Sierra Bees! I've tried them all and love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Cleanest of all Flavours

    Posted by priyanka on Aug 01, 2013

    This one's for the purist! No ''natural' flavours here (which can be far from natural). All organic + GMO-free.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very neutral smelling lip balm, fantastic nonetheless!

    Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 22, 2013

    Very natural lip balm and moisturizing (: HURRY AND ADD TO CART THIS AMAZING PRODUCT NOW!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price and love the idea of unflavored

    Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek2 on Dec 17, 2012

    It 's gonna be for my friend who doesn't like lip balm with any smell. Especially for male friends :P

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Definitely ordering again

    Posted by 5668344325038503219 on Sep 26, 2013

    Best ever for me, hands down.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 422 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »