EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.67

$2.95

Savings of: $2.28 (77% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Buen bálsamo labial pero aroma raruno

    Posted by 4826076852592774824 on Apr 10, 2015

    Me ha gustado pero para la próxima vez probaré diferentes sabores ya que éste tiene un aroma peculiar que no me convence. Aporta hidratación y tiene una textura ligera nada pringosa.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells like olive oil

    Posted by Mary-B333 on Apr 08, 2015

    This lip balm is fine enough, it just smells like olive oil, which isn't my favorite for my lips. *****Check out my page for more product reviews. I am a natural beauty blogger that tries lots of stuff and knows a lot about natural products!*****

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great chapstick

    Posted by 5308746524139801356 on Apr 01, 2015

    great chapstick, not to soft, soaks in good, doesnt leave your lips feeling all coated in wax

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great lip balm

    Posted by 4757603985802116967 on Mar 22, 2015

    Love this stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unflavoured but no mind about it

    Posted by Loredana on Mar 14, 2015

    Really, I love it's natural smell beacuse it helps me thinking I have put some medical remedy on my chopped lips, especially in the evening.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Solid

    Posted by Karach on Mar 01, 2015

    For that price it is the best to give it to girlfriend as a anniversary gift.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5181052400530567154 on Feb 18, 2015

    Very good for its price! Test and smell of sunflowers seed oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great for the price

    Posted by 5321366217693357162 on Feb 13, 2015

    this is great for the price, but I prefer the vanilla one

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by sarareviews on Feb 08, 2015

    It's a good lip balm but I find the one with cocoa butter (Sierra Bees, Organic Cocoa Butter Lip balm) more moisturizing

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect lip balm

    Posted by Reviewer1751928 on Jan 31, 2015

    This is a great lip balm that doesn't have any odour and is unflavoured, so it is a good product for people with allergies or for guys who don't want any colour or flavour in a lip treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 421 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »