EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Definitely ordering again

Posted by 5668344325038503219 on Sep 26, 2013

Best ever for me, hands down.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Unflavored

Posted by Didokitty on Aug 17, 2013

Nice lip balm without flavour or scent. Add only a little if you don´t wish shine and a little more to beautiful shiny lips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great ingredients

Posted by adechamplain on Jan 02, 2014

Good stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not used it yet

Posted by hranitelni-dobavki on Oct 17, 2013

still not used it, but probably will help me in windy and cold winter days

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Uten lukt

Posted by Hurrahei on Aug 09, 2014

Denne er super! Myk og effektiv, og ikke lukt! Det er greit å ha noe som ikke dufter så sterkt alltid!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyvä

Posted by Reviewer2915199 on May 23, 2015

Perushuulirasva, hyvä koostumus

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Hydrating

Posted by doppelganger on Dec 28, 2013

Just as good as anything from the range. Very hydrating and I love the small compact packaging that fits anywhere.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sierra Bees, Organic Unflavored Beeswax Lip Balm, .15 oz (4.25 g)

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Dec 09, 2013

I personally like with flavors, but for example men in my family certainly prefer this, unflavored to use for cold weather and wind outside.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

organic unflavored beeswax lip balm with vitamin e, sierra bees

Posted by nailcrazy69 on Aug 09, 2013

Not a bad lip balm at all, I'm just not crazy about that olive oil taste... prefer more tasty flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice freebie

Posted by Springtime on Aug 14, 2013

Аll natural and organic! I will re-order. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 421 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »