EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.67

$2.95

Savings of: $2.28 (77% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Unflavored

    Posted by Didokitty on Aug 17, 2013

    Nice lip balm without flavour or scent. Add only a little if you don´t wish shine and a little more to beautiful shiny lips.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great ingredients

    Posted by adechamplain on Jan 02, 2014

    Good stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not used it yet

    Posted by hranitelni-dobavki on Oct 17, 2013

    still not used it, but probably will help me in windy and cold winter days

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Uten lukt

    Posted by Hurrahei on Aug 09, 2014

    Denne er super! Myk og effektiv, og ikke lukt! Det er greit å ha noe som ikke dufter så sterkt alltid!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hyvä

    Posted by Reviewer2915199 on May 23, 2015

    Perushuulirasva, hyvä koostumus

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sierra Bees, Organic Unflavored Beeswax Lip Balm, .15 oz (4.25 g)

    Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Dec 09, 2013

    I personally like with flavors, but for example men in my family certainly prefer this, unflavored to use for cold weather and wind outside.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic unflavored beeswax lip balm with vitamin e, sierra bees

    Posted by nailcrazy69 on Aug 09, 2013

    Not a bad lip balm at all, I'm just not crazy about that olive oil taste... prefer more tasty flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice freebie

    Posted by Springtime on Aug 14, 2013

    Аll natural and organic! I will re-order. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good lip balm, not as big as ..

    Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

    ... badger company's lip balms, but on 0.85 usd sale this is many times cheaper as well. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    -

    Posted by 5428796686593131094 on Aug 05, 2013

    -

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 422 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »