EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Hydrating

Posted by doppelganger on Dec 28, 2013

Just as good as anything from the range. Very hydrating and I love the small compact packaging that fits anywhere.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by 5428796686593131094 on Aug 05, 2013

-

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

weird scent and it dries lips

Posted by LovelyHoney on Dec 30, 2013

I don't like the scent/flavor, even though it is "unflavored" it smells like olive oil! It feels moisturising, but on long term it dries the lips. I threw it away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Drying!

Posted by 5165095720707342622 on Sep 03, 2013

This one dries lips like crazy. Totally ruined my lips! The one with vanilla is equally bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing about the product

Posted by 5066202927214008625 on Nov 08, 2013

just never got this order :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No annoying taste!

Posted by MakingBetterChoices on Jun 07, 2014

Great Lip Balm without an annoying taste and not heavy on the lips. I have bought other "unflavoured & natural" balms which still have a slight chemical taste but definitely not the case with this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hydratant !

Posted by 5363075596109719029 on Aug 28, 2013

Produit hydratant à la perfection les lèvres, sans odeur, comme le promet la marque.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bon baume à lèvres

Posted by 5412622845598492099 on Sep 29, 2013

pas de parfum pour ceux qui préfèrent seul un vraiment très très léger parfum d'huile d'olive qui fait partie de sa composition. Glisse et fond très agréablement. Répare nourrit protège. Il faut en remettre régulièrement. packaging sympa, plus sympa qu'un baume de pharmacie. A reprendre sans problème

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Real deal

Posted by Does-it-do on Jan 27, 2014

Hear me out - it's nice, small, usefull, pure, looking good. In any case, either you give it to someone as a present, or use it yourself. You wont be disappointed. A real deal. Give it a try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 4761477612887997133 on Oct 25, 2013

:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 421 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »