EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    i find the smell a bit annoying

    Posted by 4709523389847116934 on Oct 25, 2015

    Good product but the smell is too heavy and gives u head ache. Otherwise its good and moisturizes ur lips.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It feels tingle. Mint.

    Posted by Reviewer1020493 on Sep 29, 2015

    I used this not only nourishing my lips but also weakening carsick. (with a neck pillow) Apply this around entrance skin area of nostrils. It didn't took the sick away fully but highly recommendable. But I had to apply this little amount repeatedly. Cause, when you put this a lot, too greasy; but adequate, volatiles fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    אהבתי מאוד

    Posted by 4732314833637615155 on Aug 07, 2015

    הזמנתי אריזה של 8 בטעמים שונים בעקבות זאת, מרענן ומלחח

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sierra Bees, Organic Mint

    Posted by 5326453983406614107 on Jul 30, 2015

    Each piece is excellent. I recommend. Jozef

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by 5531487194546174032 on Jul 22, 2015

    This lip balm is so refreshing and natural. It does no harm to your lips and has a great mint smell. Sooo cheap too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good !!!

    Posted by Perrine71 on Jul 22, 2015

    Très bon baume, odeur agréable, dure longtemps, très petit = TOP pour mettre dans son sac, poche ect sans prendre de place ! Et pas cher, eu gratuit à l'époque, je recommande cette marque, sauf celui à la vanille, mais ce sont mes goûts personnels !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great minty moisturizing Balm.

    Posted by BIZ254 on Jul 01, 2015

    Great minty moisturizing Balm. Cheap and good. I am ordering a few more for my family and friends .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Un hidratante normal

    Posted by 4633550543502472869 on Jun 23, 2015

    Lo pedí por su fama pero no es ultra hidratante ni rescata los labios escamados, simplemente una crema de labios, eso si, deja frescor a menta. a suiza llego en 2 semanas exactas el pedido

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice one

    Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

    This one is worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cause I really love mint!

    Posted by dadadidi88 on Jun 14, 2015

    Guys, beware! This is a good product. My first time try. Smell like mint mentos! But really does it job. I can't feel the difference in days. Musst stock it again item!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 956 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »