EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    沒有特別涼薄荷

    Posted by 5102876181893728573 on May 28, 2015

    原以為這支會很涼,結果並非如預期,就是一隻乖乖牌的護唇膏,還是值得推薦!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Quality Lip Balm

    Posted by Reviewer3137633 on Oct 02, 2012

    Keeps my lips moisturized, without feeling waxy, but still doesn't come off easily. The moisture, lasts a long time, without having to reapply constantly. The smell and taste are not at all offensive, doesn't taste bad, if you happen to lick your lips and taste it. The Pomegrante Lip Balm is my favorite though, but I like the mint too, refreshing feeling, seems to lighten my mood! Great price for a 10 star quality lip balm. Going to purchase a few more of these, and give them as stocking stuffers for Christmas.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mint lip balm

    Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 27, 2012

    Actually I ordered all three "bees" balms. Maybe this one like the pomegranate one is a bit unusual with it's mint scent. // Опробовала все новенькие бальзамы от Мадре - этот и гранатовый немного необычные.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sierra Bees, Organic Mint Burst Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E, .15 oz (4.25 g)

    Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Jul 31, 2013

    Although I am already mad because of the same and again the same hundreds of these lipsticks as freebies, but I can't complain about quality. They are good. But please, add some new freebies, because already whole iherb community is sitting with soft, moisturized and smelly lips. Its enough :D

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 5118474962378729716 on Jul 30, 2013

    very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Minty, Kissable lips!

    Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 22, 2013

    Very natural lip balm and moisturizing (:

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Tonjiz on May 06, 2015

    The best one of all the sierra bees lip balms. I like the mint tingeling sensation and it keeps lips well moisturized. I am a lip balm addict and I have a bunch of Sierra lip balms lying around my house so that I always have it availabe. If I go somewhere and forget to bring one I almost get a panic attack. Some lip balms seems to dry out my lips but not Sierra bees, they are the best, AND the cheapest!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dovoljna!

    Posted by 4983557813435203108 on Nov 03, 2013

    Baljzam blja gub o4enj prijaten na gubah, prijatno pahnet. budu pokupatj eshe!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells great

    Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

    Have tried the vanilla and pomegranate too! Lasts for longer than most traditional lip balms. If you like my review check out my page by clicking my name in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely

    Posted by Didokitty on Sep 29, 2013

    Lovely lip balm. Add only a little if you don´t wish shine and a little more to beautiful shiny lips.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 956 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »