EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    2

    Posted by 5538172443827344651 on Dec 09, 2012

    Daniel, Croatia, Dalmatia, Makarska! JIC 308! My best choice for my girlfriend when kissing her!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yay!

    Posted by underfundig on Mar 27, 2013

    This lip balm has a great smell and it is smooth to apply and looks great on. The mint gives it a nice tingly feel. And for that price it's a really good buy. I have also tried the red and yellow lip balms from Madre Bees and this one seems to do the best job, so I'm going to keep buying this one! It's really hard to find lip balms I like, but this is definitely the best one I have come across so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice value for money. Nice manly flavour

    Posted by CombinationEczema on Nov 30, 2013

    Nice value for money. This is suitable for men - a very masculine minty flavour. This is the only balm my boyfriend uses for his chapped lips during winter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dovoljna!

    Posted by 4983557813435203108 on Nov 03, 2013

    Baljzam blja gub o4enj prijaten na gubah, prijatno pahnet. budu pokupatj eshe!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing lipbalm !

    Posted by SamiraNatural on Dec 18, 2013

    This is just my favorite ! So delicious to use ! So organic ! So natural ! So yummy !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 5118474962378729716 on Jul 30, 2013

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sierra Bees, Organic Mint Burst Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E, .15 oz (4.25 g)

    Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Jul 31, 2013

    Although I am already mad because of the same and again the same hundreds of these lipsticks as freebies, but I can't complain about quality. They are good. But please, add some new freebies, because already whole iherb community is sitting with soft, moisturized and smelly lips. Its enough :D

    Was this review helpful to you?

    reliable chapstick for dried lips

    Posted by berriebo on Jul 17, 2013

    Too many orders of these chapsticks already! Smells awesome and best remedy for people like me. My lips get chapped often and love the fact it's organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by adechamplain on Aug 07, 2013

    If you like lip balm you will love this product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Adore this

    Posted by MummyKnowsBest on Aug 14, 2013

    Cheap and good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 956 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »