EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

This stuff is pretty good!

Posted by doppelganger on Apr 12, 2013

I wouldn't thought that it would be that good but it really is! The scent is really pomegranaty and the packaging small enough to fit EVERYWHERE! I like it and I recommend it! It's a great and really cheap chapstick

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5442230999983614494 on Dec 18, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1009245 on Jan 22, 2013

It smell sweet and good for use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by OksanaEnina on Jun 04, 2014

great balm! Love it! Thank you! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

adorei

Posted by 5675754728103853646 on Aug 05, 2013

adorei!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells amazing

Posted by 5026472414097207408 on Apr 03, 2014

This lip balm is nice and smooth and applies well. It smells great and is long lasting. It is also organic which is always a plus and its CHEAP!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best lip balms

Posted by DesertLiving on Jun 28, 2013

Excellent taste, texture and moisture. Couldn't ask for better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5022952517652818945 on Jan 22, 2014

Best lipstick from this series. Healing small wounds. I highly recommend it. Superfluous no smell and on the lips of the way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lip balm!

Posted by Lasagne on Feb 25, 2014

Smells great, does a great job moisturizing lips, leaving them very soft and comfortable. It might appear a bit thinner than most of the other lip balms, but it is still a great product considering the price. It has a warranty seal on the side of the cap, so you know that no one has opened it before you did. This being an organic product makes it worth even more - knowing that you're using a natural product makes you feel comfortable putting it on the lips and reapplying. Would definitely recommend it to everyone! If you think this review was helpful to you, please click "yes" and click on my profile for more reviews, info, and useful advice. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Lip Balm EVER !!!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Jan 26, 2014

Recommended by my Medical Doctor. This is a unique Lip Balm contains only ingredients that are super foods with proven Medical Benefits: Extra virgin olive oil, Beeswax, Hemp seed Oil, Vitamin E, pomegranate oil and natural flavors. Even natural flavors are often healthy, if you think about spices like ginger, turmeric root, garlic and so on. . . . Click on my username for more reviews! . . . If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'YES' button.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 2418 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »