EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Lip Balm

    Posted by Reviewer2611079 on Apr 30, 2013

    All natural ingredients, nice smell. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely

    Posted by Didokitty on Sep 29, 2013

    Lovely lip balm. I keep this at work on a top drawer so I can reapply every time I get back from a lunch or coffee break. Add only a little if you don´t wish shine and a little more to beautiful shiny lips.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great lip balm!

    Posted by 4660393475657843164 on Jun 12, 2013

    Excellent lip balm! Works great, long lasting and very nourishing. There aren't a bunch of nasty chemicals in this product and the entire family from kids to grandparents can use it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hidrata

    Posted by Elisabb on Feb 03, 2013

    Es bastante hidratante, pero a mi me huele más a aceite de oliva(principal componente) que a granada. Por el precio que tiene si merece la pena.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cute packaging and yummy flavor! .....

    Posted by FUN198 on Apr 14, 2013

    I had another pomegranate lip balm but I really wanted to have this one because the packaging was too cute =) This lip balm keeps my lips very soft, smooth, and smell wonderful. You should keep this one when it is so cheap.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet

    Posted by 5217768996540402124 on Jan 16, 2013

    Feels very good on your lips. Does not have that chemical/unnatural feeling some popular lip balms have. Will buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good balm

    Posted by Krystyna on Jan 17, 2013

    moisturizes very well, doesn't let my lips crack

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best

    Posted by happydays on Jan 14, 2013

    Again...Madre Bees lipbalm is my favourite:-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just great!

    Posted by sweetheart on Jan 18, 2013

    Completely natural (which is not that common: even though many brands claim to be natural they actually aren't). Nice smell, moistens well!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1009245 on Jan 22, 2013

    It smell sweet and good for use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 2418 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »