EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    This is the best lip balm!

    Posted by KittyKnows on Nov 26, 2012

    The best all organic lip balm I have ever tried. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great flavor and very soft.

    Posted by jnewbigging on Jul 16, 2013

    Feels great! I'm a chapstick junkie and I have three of these around my house.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice Balm!

    Posted by DenaerisTargaryen on Jul 08, 2013

    Moisturizes and smells pleasantly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice Lip Balm.

    Posted by nikitt44 on May 13, 2013

    I like this lip balm! It's nice and cheap.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Madre Bees, Organic Pomegranate, Lip Balm

    Posted by Springtime on Aug 03, 2013

    It tastes great and I love it! I will re-order. Please, see all my reviews. Thanks for the great service iHerb! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Lip Balm

    Posted by Reviewer2611079 on Apr 30, 2013

    All natural ingredients, nice smell. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely

    Posted by Didokitty on Sep 29, 2013

    Lovely lip balm. I keep this at work on a top drawer so I can reapply every time I get back from a lunch or coffee break. Add only a little if you don´t wish shine and a little more to beautiful shiny lips.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great lip balm!

    Posted by 4660393475657843164 on Jun 12, 2013

    Excellent lip balm! Works great, long lasting and very nourishing. There aren't a bunch of nasty chemicals in this product and the entire family from kids to grandparents can use it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hidrata

    Posted by Elisabb on Feb 03, 2013

    Es bastante hidratante, pero a mi me huele más a aceite de oliva(principal componente) que a granada. Por el precio que tiene si merece la pena.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cute packaging and yummy flavor! .....

    Posted by FUN198 on Apr 14, 2013

    I had another pomegranate lip balm but I really wanted to have this one because the packaging was too cute =) This lip balm keeps my lips very soft, smooth, and smell wonderful. You should keep this one when it is so cheap.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 2418 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »