EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Cute packaging and yummy flavor! .....

Posted by FUN198 on Apr 14, 2013

I had another pomegranate lip balm but I really wanted to have this one because the packaging was too cute =) This lip balm keeps my lips very soft, smooth, and smell wonderful. You should keep this one when it is so cheap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidrata

Posted by Elisabb on Feb 03, 2013

Es bastante hidratante, pero a mi me huele más a aceite de oliva(principal componente) que a granada. Por el precio que tiene si merece la pena.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Lip Balm EVER !!!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Jan 26, 2014

Recommended by my Medical Doctor. This is a unique Lip Balm contains only ingredients that are super foods with proven Medical Benefits: Extra virgin olive oil, Beeswax, Hemp seed Oil, Vitamin E, pomegranate oil and natural flavors. Even natural flavors are often healthy, if you think about spices like ginger, turmeric root, garlic and so on. . . . Click on my username for more reviews! . . . If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'YES' button.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just great!

Posted by sweetheart on Jan 18, 2013

Completely natural (which is not that common: even though many brands claim to be natural they actually aren't). Nice smell, moistens well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by happydays on Jan 14, 2013

Again...Madre Bees lipbalm is my favourite:-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet

Posted by 5217768996540402124 on Jan 16, 2013

Feels very good on your lips. Does not have that chemical/unnatural feeling some popular lip balms have. Will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good balm

Posted by Krystyna on Jan 17, 2013

moisturizes very well, doesn't let my lips crack

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1009245 on Jan 22, 2013

It smell sweet and good for use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good...

Posted by MikeMember on Nov 11, 2013

got it as a free sample ... good stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by tylcyl on Nov 09, 2013

Thanks iherb for the free gift.i like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 2418 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »