EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    missing something

    Posted by 5469792598031498414 on Dec 14, 2015

    It really smells like real vanilla but it dosen't feel like it makes that big difference for my dry and sore swedish-winter-lips

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Está bien

    Posted by 5451577304203584128 on May 24, 2015

    Está bien, pero no es extremadamente hidratante. Un bálsamo más, natural y respetuoso con la piel.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bleh....

    Posted by 5369222527228967880 on Apr 23, 2015

    Just average. Be careful because it melts. The smell is light and it really smells like vanilla. Texture is not smooth gliding but you can tell its organic which is a great thing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic vanilla

    Posted by Reviewer2820215 on Mar 19, 2015

    I think mint taste and smell is better but if you like vanilla, this product has same good texture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good price

    Posted by 5475577705193031441 on Feb 23, 2015

    Very smooth and hydrates well too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very moisturising

    Posted by 5402700823411806230 on Feb 08, 2015

    So easy to use

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Subtle vanilla smell - Tess

    Posted by Reviewer2567834 on Feb 05, 2015

    The pleasant vanilla scent is rather mild and inoffensive but I prefer a stronger scent, slightly more moisturising than their pomegranate lip balm. I prefer the latter for its scent though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ann

    Posted by Reviewer1802418 on Jan 25, 2015

    Good value for the money, but a little lumpy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fair

    Posted by Reviewer2359183 on Dec 27, 2014

    I prefer Badger lip balms, which seem more moisturizing and have purer ingredients. But, I got this for free, and it works well enough.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    An average product

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Dec 01, 2014

    It helps to moisturize the lips only but if there is peeling skin on the lips then the product is not strong enough.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 185 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »