EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tick all the boxes

    Posted by Ozbeach on Aug 08, 2013

    Excellent product. Cheap, natural with no nasties, nice vanilla taste, moisturizing, glossy effect on lip. Will buy again. Thanks to I-Herb for a great service.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good

    Posted by BestOrNothing on Nov 14, 2013

    Very Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice product

    Posted by SvetlaPlamen on Dec 02, 2012

    Reall ynice product, makes my lips soft and juicy.Recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells great

    Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

    Smells so good my 4 year old wants to eat it! Lasts for longer than most traditional lip balms If you like my review check out my page by clicking my name in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Elenka on May 28, 2013

    good balm

    Was this review helpful to you?

    (Gasp!) It's lip balm!

    Posted by KillerBunny on Jun 11, 2013

    Yeah, this is lip balm, it does what it promises - It keeps my lips nice and kissably moist. Apparently all the young ladies in my harem seem to like it so it's good as far as I'm concerned.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mi balsamo favorito, relacion calidad/precio insuperable

    Posted by juliaphoenix on Jun 25, 2013

    El olor es buenisimo, un aroma a vainilla que recuerda muchísimo a los labiales de MAC. La textura al principio parece un poco dura, difícil de trabajar, pero tras usarlo las primeras veces se vuelve más cremoso. Eso sí, indispensable tener los labios bien secos ya que al ser fundamentalmente aceite de oliva y cera, no se desprende el producto si queda algo de humedad en ellos. Para más información, tienes este y otros tantos productos en mi blog.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bon rapport qualité prix !!!!

    Posted by 4780212965825025807 on Sep 13, 2012

    Il sent très bon, une odeur de sucre vanillé et hydrate assez bien !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vanilla lip balm

    Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 27, 2012

    My favorite scent for a lip balm! // Мой любимый запах для бальзама для губ! Отличная ванилька.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Подарок сестре

    Posted by velvet on Jan 04, 2013

    Помада понравилась, губы становятся мягкими и увлажнёнными. Запах - ваниль с мёдом, но очень лёгкий, мятный бальзам более ядрёный. Lipstick liked, her lips are soft and moist. Scent of vanilla and honey, but very light, mint balm more vigorous.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 1661 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »