EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love the fragrance of this one

    Posted by 5506400924355035506 on Apr 26, 2015

    I love this brand of lip balm and have tried most if not all the flavors. (I need one in my purse, one in my overnight travel bag, one next to my bed, one in the kitchen... you get the idea). You can't go wrong with this one. It's smooth without being waxy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Bleh....

    Posted by 5369222527228967880 on Apr 23, 2015

    Just average. Be careful because it melts. The smell is light and it really smells like vanilla. Texture is not smooth gliding but you can tell its organic which is a great thing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy bueno

    Posted by 5692148723582139061 on Apr 22, 2015

    Perfecto para hidratar los labios, con un aroma muy agradable. Está muy bien de precio, y con certificado ecológico!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Karimam on Apr 21, 2015

    Good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excelente producto.

    Posted by MariaJose on Apr 20, 2015

    Este bálsamo labial es excelente junto con el de cacao, hidrata muy pero muy bien los labios. Realmente me encantó! Y su precio es insuperable. Lo vuelvo a comprar a ojos cerrados.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love These!

    Posted by RoseCupcake on Apr 18, 2015

    Love these Bee lip balms, they are just as good as the super exensive types!! Try the mint one, feels and smells so nice :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1878151 on Apr 16, 2015

    Not that good for dry lips but the price is good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 5335804867162299475 on Apr 15, 2015

    Great lipbalm, it has a really smooth creamy texture and a nice light scent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by DropDeadGorgeous on Apr 14, 2015

    I liked the consistency and effect - no dry lips anymore, what else do you need from an ordinary lip balm? Maybe, that it is organic? Done. Though, the smell seemed a bit too spicy for me but true vanilla lovers will adore that.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer1382187 on Apr 11, 2015

    I like that this lip balm doesn't contain harmful ingredients. It works well, so i've been using from the line for more than a year.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 1665 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »