EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great lip balm!

    Posted by LessSugarNaturally on Sep 14, 2013

    I recently decided to switch out all my beauty products to non-toxic products. I purchased 4 different lip balms to replace my "toxic" medicated peppermint lip balm ..... "Sierra Bees Organic Mint Burst" and the "Vanilla Beeswax", "Dr. Bronner's Peppermint Organic" and "Burt's Bees Beeswax". All use beeswax as a base. The main difference is in the oils each uses. The Sierra Bees uses olive. Dr. Bronners uses jojoba/avocado, whereas Burt's uses coconut/sunflower oil. I really like that Sierra Bees is organic and has a short ingredient list. It's also the cheapest. I like the vanilla, but prefer the "mint". I live in Canada and have received all of my iherb orders within 2 weeks. Feel free to check out my other detailed reviews on products like stevia, baking staples and low-toxicity beauty products and do let me know if you found this review helpful :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy bien!

    Posted by ohjudith23 on Mar 09, 2014

    Buenos ingredientes, buena hidratación y buen olor! Para ser gratis, qué más se puede pedir?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bueno.

    Posted by RocioLullaby on May 06, 2014

    Muy hidratante, como todos los de la marca. Sin embargo, el olor no es de mis favoritos. No huele para nada a vainilla.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cera de Abelha

    Posted by 5181576585179921403 on May 22, 2014

    Recomendo, não ressecou por um grande período guardada.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by kiwibird92 on Nov 02, 2014

    This product smells delicious and keeps lips moist for ages.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the fragrance of this one

    Posted by 5506400924355035506 on Apr 26, 2015

    I love this brand of lip balm and have tried most if not all the flavors. (I need one in my purse, one in my overnight travel bag, one next to my bed, one in the kitchen... you get the idea). You can't go wrong with this one. It's smooth without being waxy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Xhalax on May 08, 2015

    My absolute favourite lip balm! I have been giving these out for my family and friends as well, and now I have to buy them in bulk because everyone wants more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by 5418357963475153878 on Jun 22, 2015

    Use it at bedtime

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Basic lip balm

    Posted by Cressie on Jul 17, 2015

    I quite like this lip balm. It is inexpensive and tastes good. I think it taste more oat than vanilla though. It moisturises quite well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by cherylphchan on May 05, 2015

    Handy for winter

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 1665 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »