EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Muy bien!

Posted by ohjudith23 on Mar 09, 2014

Buenos ingredientes, buena hidratación y buen olor! Para ser gratis, qué más se puede pedir?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5288189042693737581 on Dec 31, 2013

love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidrata

Posted by Elisabb on Feb 01, 2013

Al igual que el de granada, me hidrata, pero me huele y sabe mucho a aceite de oliva, qu ese su componente principal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by kiwibird92 on Nov 02, 2014

This product smells delicious and keeps lips moist for ages.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Didokitty on Sep 16, 2013

Lovely lip balm with vanilla scent. Add only a little if you don´t wish shine and a little more to beautiful shiny lips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the best among all

Posted by msau99 on Jan 04, 2014

I have tried all the different flavors, and vanilla is the best! So if you are picking a freebie, go for this first. Choose the mint burst if you are a minty person. As for the worst.....for me it's the cocoa butter....it's quite horrid.... The rest are middle of road. Original is really olive oil flavored. Enjoy these freebies! Click on my username for more reviews! If you find this review helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cool

Posted by StelaStoqnova on Jul 30, 2013

love this one

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by MummyKnowsBest on Aug 14, 2013

Cheap and good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 19, 2013

Smells good, moisturizes very well and is very affordable. A good purchase! Could be just a tad softer so that it would be easier to apply.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special but good.

Posted by LarisafromNorway on Nov 18, 2013

My lip vere very soft after using this balm. It stays on lips for quite awile and doesn't smell at all. Vitamin E helps to protect tender skin on lips. If you find this review usefull, please click "yes" button :) Have a nice day :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 1662 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »