EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great stuff

Posted by ledenec on May 02, 2013

great shampoo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by poleonella on May 25, 2013

great for my hair

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm really satisfied with this shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2942627 on Dec 26, 2011

Great scent, soft hair and so natural!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Do not match / Не подошел

Posted by AmberCat on Aug 30, 2012

Мне не подошел этот шампунь. Через некоторое время после использования появился зуд и шелушение кожи головы. К тому же, мне не нравится запах - слишком химический, сладкий и навязчивый. Мне запах напоминает запах жевачки. This shampoo did not fit to me. After some time, itching and flaking of the scalp appeared. Besides, I do not like the smell - too chemical, too sweet and too haunting. It is like smell of gum.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointing

Posted by Reviewer2415807 on Aug 14, 2011

Perhaps I choose the wrong sample and should have tried the moisturizing sample, but I didn't. Smells nice but leaves my hair dry and lacking moisture. Wah! :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Average product ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... and you can find better shampoos here for the same price! PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by Elisabb on Dec 13, 2012

Me gusta, funciona bien

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer1151412 on Oct 26, 2011

I have thin blonde hair that always is dry, frizzy and fly away. This stuff works great to make it soft and less frizz. Smells great too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good shampoo

Posted by beautybymissl on Dec 05, 2011

This is very good natural shampoo. It cleanses my hair nicely. Love its scent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good fragrance, but hair too weak after it

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 27, 2012

This shampoo has pleasant smell, but hair after it is weak, lifeless and unmanageable. // Приятный запах, но волосы после безжизненные и плохо укладываются.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »