EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nothing special

Posted by lovelyBunny on Oct 24, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good.

Posted by JuliaP on Oct 17, 2013

To bad it is discontinued. I really like this product. It leaves your hair very soft and shine. Click on my name to know more about products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Average product ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... and you can find better shampoos here for the same price! PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great stuff

Posted by poleonella on May 25, 2013

great for my hair

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

great stuff

Posted by ledenec on May 02, 2013

great shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Limpia bien y huele bien

Posted by Kancunen on Apr 29, 2013

Buen champú para comprarlo cuando está de oferta (3 dólares) pero yo no pagaría más por el. Limpia bien, hace mucha espuma y huele dulce sin empalagar pero no hace nada más que no haga un champú más barato

Was this review helpful to you?

O! It is great!!

Posted by Reviewer1818116 on Apr 23, 2013

Usually I'm using the shampoo with volume effect, but this one is without, but works even better!! Great scent! Great result!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by SassySingaporean on Apr 22, 2013

My teen girls love the smell - smells like a nice sweet, natural bubblegum. Lathers well and kept hair in good manageable condition. Great trial price for size.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1127728 on Jan 23, 2013

good smell, good consistency, good ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strange odor!

Posted by Reviewer2975194 on Jan 19, 2013

Very strange odor! Of all the people who gave no smell like something chemical smells, like the smell of plastic or something. Because of the smell stops using it.Очень странный аромат! Из всех людей кому давала понюхать никому не понравилось Пахнет чем-то химическим, напоминает запах пластмассы что ли. Из-за запаха прекратила его использовать.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »