EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$11.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Πολύ καλό

Posted by AngieKariofilli on Nov 15, 2015

Μου άρεσε πάρα πολύ. Η αντλία που έχει η συσκευασία είναι βοηθητική και ρουφάει όλο το προϊόν χωρίς να μένει στα τοιχώματα. Ελαφριά στη σύνθεση του, δεν μου ερέθισε την επιδερμίδα και το άρωμα ήταν διακριτικό αλλά δε με ενθουσίασε κιόλας σαν πράσινο τσάι. Όχι κάτι το φοβερό. Απορροφάτε άμεσα και ήταν ιδανικό το πρωί για πριν το μακιγιάζ.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK?

Posted by Reviewer2278523 on Jul 21, 2014

Not for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK cream for problem free skin

Posted by 4957504364693284199 on May 05, 2016

Good as a basic hydrator. Doesn't do miracles I use it after bath, but when my skin gets drier, this one does not help.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not greasy

Posted by 5597450152045100697 on May 11, 2016

Not greasy, suitable for summer. but no significant improvement on my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

okay moisturizer

Posted by 5661717995697760516 on Dec 13, 2015

its an okay moisturizer for my dry-normal skin. still looking for a product to moisturize and heal my acne scars and reduce acne. this product does contain dimethicone and EDTA so not a fan of it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Non-oily and mild smell.

Posted by 5476649816372103602 on Nov 08, 2016

I find it not moisturing enough for my combination skin. Will try another product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No noto la diferencia

Posted by 4983387411307000253 on Jul 09, 2014

Es una crema normal y corriente, no es refrescante ni nada por el estilo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

clogs pores

Posted by 4872158782853316182 on Nov 21, 2015

This product is not for sensitive skin. It is highly comedogenic. It is not moisturizing at all and leaves my skin dry and broke out my face. Bad product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Do not use DHL

Posted by Insanity on Jun 10, 2016

If you live in Central America, do not order by DHL, they charges a LOT for get your purchase, I had to lost it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Rosacea

Posted by 5752173218678310490 on Feb 19, 2016

Only cream that my wife can stand on her face due to sensitive skin. Apply day (under sunscreen) and night (with clean face, before you do your rosacea treatment regime). The tea tree has a calming and anti bacterial effects that is great for rosaceans.. It is more like a light cream rather than a serum, which is good for all skin types. Highly recommend. Just does not last too long.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 118 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »