EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.26

$15.36

Savings of: $2.10 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: This product contains a MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture). This product has a 3 year shelf life from the MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture). Read More

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    dissapointed

    Posted by 5255997289050673767 on Apr 12, 2016

    I bought this product for a full price after reading all the positive reviews. Unfortunately, this product is the WORST cocoa powder I have ever tried. what a waste of money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buyer beware!

    Posted by 5302254879455197568 on Feb 15, 2016

    If I could give this zero stars I would. they tell you in the listing that it expires in 2016 that expiration date is NOT listed on the product itself only the manufacture date of 07/2013. The product is non-refundable. so good luck getting your money back. I didn't even want my money back I just wanted product that was manufactured, in at least, 2015. Worst customer service ever!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    too weird chocolaty taste

    Posted by 4717794736581055402 on Feb 02, 2016

    I couldn't finish the bottle one of the most weird chocolate taste ever. I'm not saying this because it's not sweet but it has strange flavour that makes me want to vomit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste aweful

    Posted by 5471603266415791301 on Feb 10, 2015

    Bought these after reading the reviews. Add water to the powder, taste horrible. Add sugar and milk to it, taste just as bad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not recommended

    Posted by 5115913357923393411 on Aug 24, 2014

    It doesn't taste very good- a strange, sour sweet, and it's not even particularly healthy, being high in sugars. Not worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    taste is very bad

    Posted by popopo on Dec 20, 2013

    tasted absolutely wrong :(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Din pacate nu mi-a placut gustul.

    Posted by 5615493599781333618 on Sep 03, 2013

    L-am dat unei amice si a fost incantata .Mie si mamei mele nu ne-a placut gustul.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Sabor extraño

    Posted by 5119663888036959598 on Jun 26, 2013

    No me gusta nada el sabor, lo hemos probado 3 personas y sabe muy extraño, huele a chocolate, pero una vez lo echas en el agua... Cambia completamente.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Negative effect on my bowls

    Posted by Reviewer2481187 on Mar 26, 2013

    After drinking I spent a lot of time running to the bathroom. Nuf said.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Disappointed

    Posted by opheart on Aug 10, 2012

    I've got it as a free sample. And I'm disappointed: it's very sour, no chocolate taste at all. Would never purchase again even as a free sample.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 10 total