EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.26

$15.36

Savings of: $2.10 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: This product contains a MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture). This product has a 3 year shelf life from the MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture). Read More

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tastes good

    Posted by MissMac on Jul 24, 2015

    For a morning energy and antioxidant support, I mix a scoop with some hot water and a little bit of honey.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very rich!

    Posted by Savannahsmama on May 25, 2015

    omg... this is very rich, I can't usually finish a whole mug full. Lately, I've been adding half of a scoop to my bulletproof coffee - yum!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    A cup a day as a change for tea

    Posted by WardieWard3 on May 20, 2015

    A strange combination of ingredients, but it works. Tastes great with a little Xylitol and Almond milk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    thanks

    Posted by 5427824434502854681 on Apr 07, 2015

    thanks too much

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like it

    Posted by 5640713393840794989 on Feb 12, 2015

    I mix a spoon of it with my daily smoothy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Voblina on Jan 30, 2015

    Skanu ir sveika :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cococardio

    Posted by 5596291876698472313 on Nov 17, 2014

    very comfortable but tasteless drink.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice in smoothies

    Posted by 5620693198559056569 on Nov 13, 2014

    It's great! I really like it in a banana smoothie. I wish it was hair more 'chocolate-y' for hot chocolates, but it's a nice taste. Not at all like beets.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very high in fiber

    Posted by Reviewer3077754 on Nov 12, 2014

    High fiber but gave me gas and bloating

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My daughters favourite

    Posted by Reviewer1964924 on Nov 08, 2014

    Works well within the banana smoothie.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 48 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »