EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$11.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

this stuff is awesome!

Posted by Reviewer3232701 on Feb 21, 2012

tastes great!! I got my bro hooked on it too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre Labs CocoCardio

Posted by Reviewer1547357 on Feb 22, 2012

This is really excellent, we received a sample of this with one of our orders and at first thought it had a little different taste, but the ingredients and benefits made me buy a regular size. I find it is wonderful and the taste is great after drinking it a few times, and I will continue to buy it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting taste

Posted by Reviewer2801978 on Feb 23, 2012

Love the Flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by Reviewer2800846 on Feb 29, 2012

I love this and the CocoCeps. I alternate them both. I like to have them as a treat when I want some chocolate, or have a craving for something sweet. I use cinnamon and vanilla stevia and my, oh, my what a wonderful drink!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

luv this coco

Posted by Reviewer2839744 on Feb 29, 2012

Was not expecting much when I purchased this coco except what I read in reviews. I really luv this stuff. The beets can be overpowering in this drink, but I add additional unsweetened coco and soy or half and half;and stevia. To me the perfect drink in place of regular coco; very healthy alternative.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love the taste

Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Mar 02, 2012

I put a scoop of this in my "health Drink" each morning and it makes it taste a whole lot better! It looks like it is really good for you also!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer1518634 on Mar 07, 2012

I really enjoy this cocoa but you don't have to use the whole scoop for good flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Jul 17, 2012

I drink this with hot water or add a little to my protein powder / almond milk home made ice cream. Great chocolate taste and low on calories.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty and healthy

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Oct 09, 2012

i really enjoy drinking it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cocoa anti-oxidant

Posted by Romero on Oct 12, 2012

Cocoa has the highest levels of (epi)-catechin in nature, Cocoa is one of the best fruits in earth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 242 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »