EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.26

$15.36

Savings of: $2.10 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Interesting taste

Posted by Reviewer2801978 on Feb 23, 2012

Love the Flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by Reviewer2800846 on Feb 29, 2012

I love this and the CocoCeps. I alternate them both. I like to have them as a treat when I want some chocolate, or have a craving for something sweet. I use cinnamon and vanilla stevia and my, oh, my what a wonderful drink!

Was this review helpful to you?

luv this coco

Posted by Reviewer2839744 on Feb 29, 2012

Was not expecting much when I purchased this coco except what I read in reviews. I really luv this stuff. The beets can be overpowering in this drink, but I add additional unsweetened coco and soy or half and half;and stevia. To me the perfect drink in place of regular coco; very healthy alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

love the taste

Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Mar 02, 2012

I put a scoop of this in my "health Drink" each morning and it makes it taste a whole lot better! It looks like it is really good for you also!

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer1518634 on Mar 07, 2012

I really enjoy this cocoa but you don't have to use the whole scoop for good flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

CocoCardio

Posted by healthwaysunlimited on Apr 30, 2012

Another healthy product by Madre Labs. I would say CocoCeps is my favorite, but this is a close second. I just add warm water and drink it with nothing else added.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty and healthy

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Oct 09, 2012

i really enjoy drinking it

Was this review helpful to you?

Cocoa anti-oxidant

Posted by Romero on Oct 12, 2012

Cocoa has the highest levels of (epi)-catechin in nature, Cocoa is one of the best fruits in earth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious way to get red beets!

Posted by Reviewer2593555 on Oct 17, 2012

This is my chocolate drink -I mix it with rice milk. I do need digestive enzymes with it, but I am sensitive to many foods, so that is kind of expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2079061 on Oct 18, 2012

Delicious ! Great addition to my morning smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 241 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »