EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.26

$15.36

Savings of: $2.10 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: This product contains a MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture). This product has a 3 year shelf life from the MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture). Read More

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Cocoa EVER !!

    Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

    Healthy Cocoa Drink!! What I love about this product is that is has a great taste and great nutrition stats as well! The only ingredients are organic natural (non-alkalized) cocoa powder, organic freeze-dried beet juice powder and hibiscus sabdariffa extract. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Doesn't taste good

    Posted by MissExopotamie on Aug 05, 2013

    I only tried with water. I will try with plant milk but the mix of cocoa with the sour-tasting beet juice is hard to appriciate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great taste!

    Posted by 5324419088133271095 on Aug 03, 2013

    I LOVE this! I add stevia to it, and I have a cup just about every day. Love the new packaging.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wish it was raw

    Posted by Reviewer1455797 on Jul 27, 2013

    I wish they used raw cacao for this product, because I like the ingredients they use and it tastes great to me. I use it for baking, cooking, smoothies, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Madre Labs, CocoCardio

    Posted by 5180987812867401623 on Jul 25, 2013

    ... Received after find runs out in July 2013, it smells awful, throw out...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buena la mezcla! Buen cacao!

    Posted by 5121683425270358913 on Jul 23, 2013

    El Cacao con polvo de jugo de Betarraga y extracto de Hibisco! Buena mezcla para su salud! El sabor es específico, un poco fuerte, pero yo tomaba con leche y sin azúcar o endulzante. Era rico para mi gusto, mi marido también lo tomo. Puede ser que va a necesitar algún tiempo para acostumbrarse pero vale la pena ;) Recomiendo!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The taste is unbelieveable

    Posted by Reviewer2646612 on Jul 21, 2013

    I got used to the strong taste pretty soon. Meanwhile it can be mixed with basic coco powder. For me it doesn't provide clear health benefits, but there might still be some I can't see for years.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enjoy this cocoa!!! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

    Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

    I love this cocoa in the morning to get me energized. It works as well as drinking coffee but so much better for me. It looks redish in my cup but tastes very much like hot chocolate but not as much as the Cococeps. I like the cococeps better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great brand, not so great taste ...

    Posted by TheHeArtsprout on Jul 02, 2013

    Great brand, and great ingredient list, but the taste isn't the best. It is bitter, but if I mix it with hot water, a little cream, and some coconut sugar/stevia, it tastes pretty ok.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    have with coconut oil

    Posted by 4890316181338064785 on Jun 30, 2013

    bitter taste but quite nice with a tbsp of coconut oil - double the health!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 239 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »