EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.26

$15.36

Savings of: $2.10 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Happiness in a bag

Posted by Reviewer1399671 on Feb 17, 2012

My husband love love love this product. We have it every day after lunch. It is our dessert and our comfort food. It is pure pleasure to drink it.

Was this review helpful to you?

this stuff is awesome!

Posted by Reviewer3232701 on Feb 21, 2012

tastes great!! I got my bro hooked on it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre Labs CocoCardio

Posted by Reviewer1547357 on Feb 22, 2012

This is really excellent, we received a sample of this with one of our orders and at first thought it had a little different taste, but the ingredients and benefits made me buy a regular size. I find it is wonderful and the taste is great after drinking it a few times, and I will continue to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting taste

Posted by Reviewer2801978 on Feb 23, 2012

Love the Flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by Reviewer2800846 on Feb 29, 2012

I love this and the CocoCeps. I alternate them both. I like to have them as a treat when I want some chocolate, or have a craving for something sweet. I use cinnamon and vanilla stevia and my, oh, my what a wonderful drink!

Was this review helpful to you?

luv this coco

Posted by Reviewer2839744 on Feb 29, 2012

Was not expecting much when I purchased this coco except what I read in reviews. I really luv this stuff. The beets can be overpowering in this drink, but I add additional unsweetened coco and soy or half and half;and stevia. To me the perfect drink in place of regular coco; very healthy alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

love the taste

Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Mar 02, 2012

I put a scoop of this in my "health Drink" each morning and it makes it taste a whole lot better! It looks like it is really good for you also!

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer1518634 on Mar 07, 2012

I really enjoy this cocoa but you don't have to use the whole scoop for good flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like this

Posted by Reviewer2089761 on Mar 17, 2012

I add a little cream and quite a bit of honey, and it's like hot chocolate - but so easy and good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy treat

Posted by Reviewer2281431 on Mar 19, 2012

Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 241 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »