EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$11.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

This is good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2147901 on Jan 17, 2012

I love this as my hot chocolate for the morning.. don't use too much as the 'beet' taste is very strong.. I put a little vanilla stevia in it and it's wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2151787 on Dec 12, 2010

I liked this a lot, not on its own though. I added some whipping cream and sweetener and it was almost like hot chocolate! I like that it has some health benefits a swell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5031166560156284582 on Apr 24, 2015

Tastes like cocoa. This has become my coffee replacer. It doesn't make me feel heavy or upset my stomach like some cocoa coffee beverages. I add plenty of stevia and mmmm

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2164723 on Jan 29, 2012

Definitely feel a boost drinking this, love the flavour. No need to add any milk, I do add some stevia drops though as cocoa is quite bitter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Yummy Stuff!

Posted by AletaOrganic on Apr 16, 2013

This stuff is soooo good! I love the pinkish/brown color, too. Delicious! Great for a nice cup of cocoa, or for baking cookies and cakes. Makes a beautiful chocolate/banana/coconut milk shake! Mmmm Mmmm! I have found iherb service exceptional, and I am always astounded by my savings! And I have never had to pay one cent for shipping!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My New Discovery

Posted by Reviewer2167403 on Mar 27, 2011

I can't drink milk and I'm in LOVE with this new drink. Smells and tastes a lot like real hot chocolate! Try it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excelente

Posted by 4879741283177142732 on Nov 16, 2014

simplemente excelente

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

madre labs cococardio

Posted by Reviewer2174968 on Oct 17, 2014

Delicious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coco Cardio

Posted by 5002054359390219669 on Sep 26, 2014

Tried this when it was on sale and was not sure what to expect. It is bitter and I did use honey but I really do love the taste and it gives me major energy..I actually use it as a pre-workout supplement sometimes and do just fine x

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty and healthy

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Oct 09, 2012

i really enjoy drinking it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 246 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »