EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.26

$15.36

Savings of: $2.10 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice product

Posted by Reviewer1294588 on Oct 30, 2012

tastes good, i do feel energized, dont know if it thanks to the powder or to myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely!

Posted by Reviewer2837062 on Aug 22, 2012

It has a slightly bitter taste which I like, and has helped wean me off chemically processed hot chocolate. Maybe not one for the kids, but if you like proper dark chocolate and hot cocoa, it's brilliant.

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Strelka on Aug 27, 2012

labs un veselīgs!

Was this review helpful to you?

SATISFIED CUSTOMER

Posted by lovelyBunny on Oct 24, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this drink!

Posted by Reviewer1816806 on Oct 02, 2012

It is so warming and delicious! I heard many people dislike it for a little bitter taste, but as for me - it's perfect as itself or with a splaash of milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Oct 02, 2012

Nice Coacoa-drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolate delight.

Posted by Reviewer3027350 on Jun 22, 2012

What a fabulous taste!!!This is my favorite cup of hot chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Cocoa EVER !!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

Healthy Cocoa Drink!! What I love about this product is that is has a great taste and great nutrition stats as well! The only ingredients are organic natural (non-alkalized) cocoa powder, organic freeze-dried beet juice powder and hibiscus sabdariffa extract. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Jul 17, 2012

I drink this with hot water or add a little to my protein powder / almond milk home made ice cream. Great chocolate taste and low on calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich taste

Posted by Reviewer2525005 on Feb 11, 2013

I drink a mug of this each evening after my meal as it has a deep, rich and chocolatety satisfying taste. I don't ususally even add any stevia as I enjoy the slight bitterness. On occasion I do add a bit but only 3 drops. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 241 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »