EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$11.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

!

Posted by Strelka on Aug 27, 2012

labs un veselΔ«gs!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in coffee

Posted by 5149822762460102886 on Aug 21, 2015

I add this to my coffee. I really like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My new fav hot choc

Posted by 4999356770116235437 on Sep 06, 2014

I love this stuff, the flavour is chocolatey. Unable to detect beetroot other than colour. I mix with hot water as tub suggest and find no sweet is needed. Have made it with coconut milk and it was yummy as well. Try it, easy to prepare.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer1703515 on Aug 15, 2011

Liked it very much, no taste of sugar on it, just pure cacao

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super tasty

Posted by 5684063029340383306 on Aug 19, 2014

I just believe what everyone Else has written about the healthbenefits of this product, as I' ve changed My eatinghabits profundly. But I can say tjat I really like this product, use it instead of coffe without any problems whatsoever. I make like à latte à couple of Times' a day sometimes mixer with MaCafe. Love the tasty and that it doesn't givet med the coffeechills or stomachproblems. Just feel very refreched and alert. Will definitely order again, soon...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Living Food

Posted by 5283740866252886590 on Apr 24, 2015

This is one of the best products I've ever purchased. It has helped both my mother and I in a number of ways. I can only speak of our experience but it lowers our blood sugar, clears the kidneys, and in general we just feel better. Many people talk about it being bitter but neither of us find the taste to be unpleasant. In fact we'll occassionally make it into hot chocolate. Most often though we add it to the coconut milk we put on our cereal. For us it's a great way to use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Husband love it

Posted by 5359020585855555665 on Oct 03, 2016

Overall good product. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre Labs, CocoCardio

Posted by 5180987812867401623 on Jul 25, 2013

... Received after find runs out in July 2013, it smells awful, throw out...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1676460 on Apr 05, 2012

I have it in the morning instead of usual coffee and feel better. Got used to its bitter cacao taste. Now I add only one teaspoon of brown sugar and it's enough for me. I will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Purple goodness

Posted by 5583530330990386932 on Nov 14, 2014

I LOVE THIS. I really wanted the nutrients from beets but I cannot get them where I live, so the ingredients of this sounded attractive to me since the start. I also try to watch my carbs even with 100% cocoa powders and, if the label can be trusted, CocoCardio supplies me with the cocoa bitterness and other nutrients without having so much carbs. I also like a lot that it comes with a scoop. I usually prepare it with "bulletproof chocolate", blending it with hot black tea, ceylon cinnamon and some healthy fats like coconut oil or ghee and mct oil. At first I used to put 3-4 drops of liquid stevia in it as well but later I found that it tastes quite good without any sweetner despite the warning in the label. I guess if you like black coffee, you will like CocoCardio. By the way, it mixes very nicely with black coffee. Especially cold brew. The other way I like to use it is to flavor gellatin or porridges. For me it worked well with Maca powder and Amazing Grass Green Superfood. The other product by Madre Labs I tested was Cafeceps and I was not too fond of it, but CocoCardio definitely got me. I am a fan and I recommend it. The only drawback I had from this product is that in liquids it does not mix well even when blended. It tends to separate the chocolatey part on the top and the beety purple part on the rest. The taste is still good nevertheless.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 246 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »