EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.26

$15.36

Savings of: $2.10 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: This product contains a MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture). This product has a 3 year shelf life from the MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture). Read More

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tastes good

    Posted by MissMac on Jul 24, 2015

    For a morning energy and antioxidant support, I mix a scoop with some hot water and a little bit of honey.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So bitter

    Posted by Reviewer3189688 on Jul 08, 2015

    When i see and smell the powder, it was like just cocoa powder. But after mix with water, it,s soooo bitter.... I'm not sure can drink...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    very rich!

    Posted by Savannahsmama on May 25, 2015

    omg... this is very rich, I can't usually finish a whole mug full. Lately, I've been adding half of a scoop to my bulletproof coffee - yum!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    I don't like a sweet drink...

    Posted by Reviewer2946703 on May 23, 2015

    I really like this product, I prefer really dark chocolate so this hits the spot for a warm dark chocolate drink on a cool morning, good stirred in coffee with a smidge of coconut butter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A cup a day as a change for tea

    Posted by WardieWard3 on May 20, 2015

    A strange combination of ingredients, but it works. Tastes great with a little Xylitol and Almond milk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good Chocolate Taste

    Posted by 4684294166063330249 on May 08, 2015

    I used this in a smoothie with milk and water, agave and a little Tahitian Noni. It was good but we had to use about 4 tablespoons of powder before it tasted awesome. You do need a sweetener as well like agave. The powder is not sweet. You also can taste the hibiscus in it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Madre Labs, CocoCardio

    Posted by 5727769680182180229 on Apr 30, 2015

    Full of flavour and goodness. Delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by 5031166560156284582 on Apr 24, 2015

    Tastes like cocoa. This has become my coffee replacer. It doesn't make me feel heavy or upset my stomach like some cocoa coffee beverages. I add plenty of stevia and mmmm

    Was this review helpful to you?

    thanks

    Posted by 5427824434502854681 on Apr 07, 2015

    thanks too much

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bleah

    Posted by 4827345698147606375 on Apr 05, 2015

    This just isn't for me. It's drinkable if you add sweetener and soy milk to it, but at no point will you think you're actually drinking hot cocoa. I didn't feel an energy boost or any other palpable benefit after drinking it, either.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 11-20 of 239 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »