EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.26

$15.36

Savings of: $2.10 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: This product contains a MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture). This product has a 3 year shelf life from the MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture). Read More

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chocogasmic

    Posted by 4971200460432245314 on Jun 16, 2013

    The chocolate scent is divine. I add this to my morning smoothie. Don't feel any burst of energy though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    찐한 다크초코~

    Posted by 5291546600361959722 on May 23, 2013

    시중에 파는 코코아가루는 비교할수없는 진한 다크초코예요 맛이 정말 깊어서 좋아요!! 우유에 유기농설탕이랑 같이 넣어서 먹는데 찬우유에는 잘 안녹아요. 오늘은 날이 더워서 믹서기에 얼음이랑 같이 넣고 초코밀크쉐이크 만들어먹었어요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Hanne67 on May 19, 2013

    I use this mixed with hot milk and adding some Stevia Vanilla Creme. It gets red in you cup, because it's containing beet juice. It's also great together with CafeCeps and Stevia Vanilla Creme in hot water.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for smoothies

    Posted by Reviewer2255839 on Apr 12, 2013

    I used this to make a smoothy for my son's breakfast every day. With one banana, organic raw milk, a free range organic egg yolk, a scoop of this stuff and sometimes additional supplements like a tinsy dash of magnesium and also iodine and selenium and liquid vitamin D when needed. This is great stuff just tasted like chocolate to me but has a reddish tinge to it...actually I even used it to do a homemade chocolate ice cream made from raw organic cream, egg yolk & maple syrup and cococardio as the choc flavour and it worked out pretty well. I tend to follow Weston A Price type eating hence the whole foods and no fear of fats. The only problem with it, is the normal price (i bought on special price) I can't afford. Definitely too expensive to get most of the time for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy bueno

    Posted by vivianafabregatf on Dec 16, 2012

    Sabor bueno

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ehhhhh…

    Posted by gemmadavies on Oct 09, 2012

    This product is 'ehhhhhh…' in flavour... but only by comparison to the incredible Reishi and Cordyceps product by the same company! This IS yummy, and a beautiful rich, rosy glow infuses a mugful. I also love beetroot and hibiscus as nourishing whole food additions!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    interesting...

    Posted by Reviewer1657482 on Aug 01, 2012

    sofisticated taste, rather bitter, will be great when the weather gets colder

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice for hot chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2837354 on Mar 14, 2012

    If you are a sugar-free person, like me, you will love this with added stevia. It's the 1st time I've had hot chocolate that tastes good in a long time. You can taste the beet flavor a little, but I like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CocoCardio

    Posted by Reviewer1602308 on Feb 16, 2012

    Arrived promptly, nice treat in the morning. I use "Just Like Sugar" for sweetener.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good taste

    Posted by Reviewer2928822 on Feb 05, 2012

    hard to dissolve in water or milk; good flavor

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 48 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »