EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.26

$15.36

Savings of: $2.10 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: This product contains a MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture). This product has a 3 year shelf life from the MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture). Read More

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by Voblina on Jan 30, 2015

    Skanu ir sveika :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    better than expected!

    Posted by 5603353087075977405 on Jan 14, 2015

    Wow, this stuff makes my energy soar. Which I need badly because I feel tired constantly. Also I totally love iherbs service I'm a little bit addicted

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer3035278 on Jan 06, 2015

    I am really enjoying this drink. The beet gives it some sweetness and I can drink it without adding any sweetness at all. I am finding it very nourishing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coco

    Posted by 5333840004221170321 on Jan 03, 2015

    Rich in coco smooth to the throat, and perfectly healthy. Since I have no comments on this drink but just enjoy it cold or hot its refreshing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Heart care - perfect taste.

    Posted by 5720508950197905733 on Dec 29, 2014

    I use this in my cereal as a boost for heart care and blood pressure because of the ingredients in it, ie Beetroot and Hibiscus. Plus it has a super taste when you sweeten it with natural honey - excellent. Price is very good as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely healthy hot chocolate

    Posted by 5230758702051125798 on Dec 14, 2014

    I warmly recommend this cacao product for everybody. I add stevia sweetener in the hot chocolate drink and enjoy. the powder easily dissolves in water.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    En vanesak

    Posted by IngridNordmann on Dec 13, 2014

    Denne kakaoen smaker ikke kakao. Likevel er den skikkelig god om man venner seg til den og eventuelt tilsetter litt sukrin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nothing special

    Posted by 5548596286243832780 on Dec 03, 2014

    It seems like cocoa

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cococardio

    Posted by 5596291876698472313 on Nov 17, 2014

    very comfortable but tasteless drink.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excelente

    Posted by 4879741283177142732 on Nov 16, 2014

    simplemente excelente

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 239 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »