EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.26

$15.36

Savings of: $2.10 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: This product contains a MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture). This product has a 3 year shelf life from the MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture). Read More

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great taste with benefits

    Posted by 4741536902871266176 on Jun 13, 2013

    We have been mixing one measure spoon full into our shake in the morning, excellent taste and my gallbladder loves the added beet! It gives us sustained energy in the morning. Fine to drink in the afternoon, without making us restless at night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this stuff!

    Posted by 4756954460203458119 on Sep 14, 2013

    I bought this back when it was on sale for $2.95 and I'm so glad I tried it out. I liked it so much, I have continued to buy it for full price. You have to understand that it isn't going to taste like regular cocoa though or you may not like it. Also, I didn't care for it plain, but when it is mixed with a sweetener it tastes really good. I use it every night to make hot cocoa. I use one scoop with almond milk, some maple syrup (to sweeten), and a little vanilla extract. I actually love that it doesn't have added sugar because then I can add the amount I want. I also love that it has tons of iron!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    better than expected!

    Posted by 5603353087075977405 on Jan 14, 2015

    Wow, this stuff makes my energy soar. Which I need badly because I feel tired constantly. Also I totally love iherbs service I'm a little bit addicted

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CocoCardio

    Posted by 4959314235101595061 on Dec 14, 2015

    CocoCardio has a rich chocolate taste. I put 2 stevia packets along with a teaspoon of honey. It's wonderful!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A cup a day as a change for tea

    Posted by WardieWard3 on May 20, 2015

    A strange combination of ingredients, but it works. Tastes great with a little Xylitol and Almond milk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Surprisingly good !!!!!!!

    Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

    Love the ingredients in this heart friendly hot chocolate! Contains hibiscus extract and beet juice powder along with cocoa powder for heart function. Tastes a little bitter but I sweetened naturally with a little stevia. Will keep on hand during the winter for my kids due to low sugar content. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not bad...

    Posted by MandyEm on Feb 01, 2013

    Tastes ok, didn't notice much of a difference in anything though...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i honnestly prefer a good plain cocoa powder ...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 19, 2013

    here's a healthy beverage recipe that i do use this product for: 1 tsp of Cacao,half tsp of Maca and 1 tbsp of Melaco or Honey,2 chocolate tablets and the smallest amount of salt,mix all together with a cup of hot water & wait for it to be cold enough to drink,then add a handful of Goji berry / lycium berry & coconut chips above-thats it you're ready to go.plus,for a healthier dish although the texture won't be as appealing you can add half a tbsp of flaxseed and the other half chia seeds and a full tbsp of poppy seeds all grinded together in a coffee grinder,and put this on top of the liquid ,very healthy and very tasty as well.i often add add vanilla extract and a tsp of rice bran in the first segment,and sometimes i also add nutiva's hempseeds and/or half a tsp of cordyceps powder but it doesn't taste as good as the original recipe.feel free to rate and read my other products reviews and....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So bitter

    Posted by Reviewer3189688 on Jul 08, 2015

    When i see and smell the powder, it was like just cocoa powder. But after mix with water, it,s soooo bitter.... I'm not sure can drink...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nothing

    Posted by 4854397253987748751 on Nov 26, 2013

    don't see any changes in heartache or energy, it's not even tasty, too acid

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 239 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »