EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.26

$15.36

Savings of: $2.10 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: This product contains a MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture). This product has a 3 year shelf life from the MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture). Read More

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I really like this

    Posted by Reviewer2089761 on Mar 17, 2012

    I add a little cream and quite a bit of honey, and it's like hot chocolate - but so easy and good for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy treat

    Posted by Reviewer2281431 on Mar 19, 2012

    Delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2164723 on Jan 29, 2012

    Definitely feel a boost drinking this, love the flavour. No need to add any milk, I do add some stevia drops though as cocoa is quite bitter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it...

    Posted by Reviewer1363742 on Feb 03, 2012

    This is good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coco Cardio is Awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer2880226 on Feb 06, 2012

    This is the best tasting health drink I have ever had. It is like having healthy hot cocoa and way better tasting.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer1113260 on Feb 14, 2012

    The CocoCeps and CocoCardio have replaced coffee in my life! I add a little Stevia for sweetness and it's just like having a latte!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Happiness in a bag

    Posted by Reviewer1399671 on Feb 17, 2012

    My husband love love love this product. We have it every day after lunch. It is our dessert and our comfort food. It is pure pleasure to drink it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    this stuff is awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer3232701 on Feb 21, 2012

    tastes great!! I got my bro hooked on it too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Madre Labs CocoCardio

    Posted by Reviewer1547357 on Feb 22, 2012

    This is really excellent, we received a sample of this with one of our orders and at first thought it had a little different taste, but the ingredients and benefits made me buy a regular size. I find it is wonderful and the taste is great after drinking it a few times, and I will continue to buy it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting taste

    Posted by Reviewer2801978 on Feb 23, 2012

    Love the Flavor

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 239 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »