EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$11.95

Savings of: $0.96 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1676460 on Apr 05, 2012

I have it in the morning instead of usual coffee and feel better. Got used to its bitter cacao taste. Now I add only one teaspoon of brown sugar and it's enough for me. I will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CocoCardio

Posted by Reviewer1583630 on Apr 11, 2012

I've only used it a few times on my long runs and bicycle rides--it works very well for me. Very happy with quick delivery as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like this

Posted by Reviewer2089761 on Mar 17, 2012

I add a little cream and quite a bit of honey, and it's like hot chocolate - but so easy and good for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy treat

Posted by Reviewer2281431 on Mar 19, 2012

Delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2164723 on Jan 29, 2012

Definitely feel a boost drinking this, love the flavour. No need to add any milk, I do add some stevia drops though as cocoa is quite bitter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it...

Posted by Reviewer1363742 on Feb 03, 2012

This is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coco Cardio is Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2880226 on Feb 06, 2012

This is the best tasting health drink I have ever had. It is like having healthy hot cocoa and way better tasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1113260 on Feb 14, 2012

The CocoCeps and CocoCardio have replaced coffee in my life! I add a little Stevia for sweetness and it's just like having a latte!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happiness in a bag

Posted by Reviewer1399671 on Feb 17, 2012

My husband love love love this product. We have it every day after lunch. It is our dessert and our comfort food. It is pure pleasure to drink it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

this stuff is awesome!

Posted by Reviewer3232701 on Feb 21, 2012

tastes great!! I got my bro hooked on it too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 247 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »