EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.66

$12.72

Savings of: $1.06 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: This product contains a MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture). This product has a 3 year shelf life from the MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture). Read More

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good way to get your cocoa fix

    Posted by Reviewer2292256 on Oct 30, 2011

    seems to be helping my immunity. Tastes good mixed with vanilla yogurt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2419722 on Oct 31, 2011

    I love the nice rich taste of the chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    aweome!

    Posted by Reviewer1009603 on Nov 03, 2011

    OMG! I just love this stuff. So satisfying and takes care of the chocolate need without the side effects of eating too much chocolate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it!

    Posted by opheart on Nov 04, 2011

    Delicious cocktail: we take 1 teaspoon of CocoCeps, 1 teaspoon of fructose poder, 250 ml of hot water and 50 ml of milk. CocoCeps tastes great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I know that this is the most healthy cocoa cocoa in the world.

    Posted by Reviewer1175474 on Nov 04, 2011

    It is very tasty, easily soluble and easy to prepare beverage.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cocoa

    Posted by Reviewer1609649 on Nov 12, 2011

    Yup, this is good stuff. It gives me a high, yet doesn't upset my stomach as coffee can do. You can add sugar or honey to sweeten it. Adding milk makes it much better, too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious and smooth

    Posted by Reviewer2047611 on Nov 13, 2011

    Wonderful product. I feel an extra zing from the coco and the cordyceps. Tastes great (I add a dash of milk and sweetner to lighten it up but a friend likes it better without. A bit bitter but kind of in a good way to him.) I'd buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It gives me loads of energy

    Posted by Reviewer1025439 on Nov 14, 2011

    I am currently undergoing chemo and radio treatment and due to this was feeling very tired. This product has helped me a lot as it gives me lots of energy. It really works!!! I will add it to my re-orders...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CocoCeps Powder

    Posted by Reviewer1521718 on Nov 16, 2011

    Tasty hot drink for an immune booster.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum

    Posted by Reviewer2153251 on Nov 16, 2011

    good stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 408 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »