EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.95

$10.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this stuff!

Posted by philosophicalcat on Oct 13, 2011

I love coffee mocha, and this comes close, especially if blended with cold or hot milk coffee or latte. It mixes completely with hot liquids in a blender or shaker, but not as well with cold liquids in a shaker. Mixed in a blender, it mixes completely and doesn't settle to the bottom, unless you let it sit for awhile. I also love the taste when blended with milk coffee or latte and a banana!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CocoCeps

Posted by Reviewer2311725 on Oct 17, 2011

I love this. I drink this in place of coffee. It is a delicious and healthy alternative.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coco for CocoCeps

Posted by txbohogal on Oct 19, 2011

We use this product instead of coffee in the morning. We add Stevia or natural honey and raspberry creamer. Yummy and healthy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars!

Posted by Reviewer2744239 on Nov 03, 2011

great with a little agave and coconut creamer! I mix it with the Madre labs instant coffee with a little cinnamon in the morning--great energy drink without the crash later in the morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great afternoon treat

Posted by LioraRecommends on Oct 25, 2011

I take this in the afternoon instead of coffee or tea. It's healthy and gives me a warm cuppa fix.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good way to get your cocoa fix

Posted by Reviewer2292256 on Oct 30, 2011

seems to be helping my immunity. Tastes good mixed with vanilla yogurt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2419722 on Oct 31, 2011

I love the nice rich taste of the chocolate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

aweome!

Posted by Reviewer1009603 on Nov 03, 2011

OMG! I just love this stuff. So satisfying and takes care of the chocolate need without the side effects of eating too much chocolate!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by opheart on Nov 04, 2011

Delicious cocktail: we take 1 teaspoon of CocoCeps, 1 teaspoon of fructose poder, 250 ml of hot water and 50 ml of milk. CocoCeps tastes great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I know that this is the most healthy cocoa cocoa in the world.

Posted by Reviewer1175474 on Nov 04, 2011

It is very tasty, easily soluble and easy to prepare beverage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 419 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »