EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.66

$12.72

Savings of: $1.06 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great afternoon treat

Posted by LioraRecommends on Oct 25, 2011

I take this in the afternoon instead of coffee or tea. It's healthy and gives me a warm cuppa fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good way to get your cocoa fix

Posted by Reviewer2292256 on Oct 30, 2011

seems to be helping my immunity. Tastes good mixed with vanilla yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2419722 on Oct 31, 2011

I love the nice rich taste of the chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

aweome!

Posted by Reviewer1009603 on Nov 03, 2011

OMG! I just love this stuff. So satisfying and takes care of the chocolate need without the side effects of eating too much chocolate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by opheart on Nov 04, 2011

Delicious cocktail: we take 1 teaspoon of CocoCeps, 1 teaspoon of fructose poder, 250 ml of hot water and 50 ml of milk. CocoCeps tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

I know that this is the most healthy cocoa cocoa in the world.

Posted by Reviewer1175474 on Nov 04, 2011

It is very tasty, easily soluble and easy to prepare beverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cocoa

Posted by Reviewer1609649 on Nov 12, 2011

Yup, this is good stuff. It gives me a high, yet doesn't upset my stomach as coffee can do. You can add sugar or honey to sweeten it. Adding milk makes it much better, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious and smooth

Posted by Reviewer2047611 on Nov 13, 2011

Wonderful product. I feel an extra zing from the coco and the cordyceps. Tastes great (I add a dash of milk and sweetner to lighten it up but a friend likes it better without. A bit bitter but kind of in a good way to him.) I'd buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

It gives me loads of energy

Posted by Reviewer1025439 on Nov 14, 2011

I am currently undergoing chemo and radio treatment and due to this was feeling very tired. This product has helped me a lot as it gives me lots of energy. It really works!!! I will add it to my re-orders...

Was this review helpful to you?

CocoCeps Powder

Posted by Reviewer1521718 on Nov 16, 2011

Tasty hot drink for an immune booster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 412 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »