EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.95

$10.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best I ever tryed! Defenetly recommend!

Posted by 5211480992936535419 on Feb 27, 2015

I put it in almonds milk...mmm :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer1123526 on Aug 07, 2011

Great cocoa. My family like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by Reviewer1130134 on Sep 28, 2011

I combine this with my chia pudding and get a nice strong chocolate flavour pudding.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by gunitalilie on Nov 17, 2011

I like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great hot chocolate and very healthy!!

Posted by Reviewer1166875 on Dec 10, 2011

This gives me energy in a good way! It takes great! I add coconut cream and stevia to it. Definitely recommended!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I know that this is the most healthy cocoa cocoa in the world.

Posted by Reviewer1175474 on Nov 04, 2011

It is very tasty, easily soluble and easy to prepare beverage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mothers milk

Posted by username161 on Jun 29, 2012

I use half a scoop with a tsp of coconut sugar and half water and half milk - really good! The mushrooms give it a bitter taste that kind of takes the sweet treat hot chocolate feel out of it and makes it a great morning drink like a coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff - tastes great and really gives feel good energy

Posted by Reviewer1182840 on Nov 27, 2011

This tasks great as I love Cocoa and its not sweet. I sweeten for a little stevia. The Relshi and Cordyceps its contains are organic. They have a nice calm feel good stimulating effect. Will be buying more as I love hot chocolate on winter mornings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD FOR YOU

Posted by Reviewer1186427 on May 02, 2012

COCOCEPS ALONG WITH COCOCARDIO HELPED SAVE MY LIFE. I TAKE BOTH OF THESE IN A CUP OF HOT WATER WITH 1/2 TEASPOON OF STEVIA EVERY MORNING, I HAVE NOT FELT THIS GOOD SINCE I HAD A STROKE THEN DEVELOPED HEART PROBLEMS 5 YEARS AGO. THANK YOU IHERB FOR HAVING THIS, JACKIE STEPHENS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow...so delicious

Posted by Reviewer1087133 on Jan 31, 2012

This makes one of the best hot chocolate drinks you'll ever taste. Add some milk and your sweetener of choice and...YUM! For an afternoon break, this not only tastes wonderful, but you get such a nice lift...not a buzz...just a sparkle. I never want to be without this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 421 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »