EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.95

$10.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Madre Labs--CocoCeps

Posted by Reviewer3315663 on Dec 23, 2009

I was impressed with the products benefits. However, there is one major downside...the product is very difficult to dissolve. No matter how it was mixed, there was always a sizable amount of residue left at the bottom of my mug.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acquired Taste

Posted by Reviewer2777927 on Jan 01, 2010

I believe that this is a good product, however, I must warn that I had to acquire a taste for this product. No matter what I put it in, it still tastes like mushrooms to me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mixed feelings

Posted by Reviewer2111977 on Nov 02, 2010

I have mixed feelings about this product. On the one hand, it tastes great and wakes me up. On the other, it wakes me up so much it gives me a splitting headache. I'm sure there's a perfect middle ground at which the exact right dosage will wake me up and NOT give me a headache, but after a week of small adjustments to the amount taken, I couldn't find it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bitter-sweet

Posted by Reviewer1774583 on Jan 12, 2011

knowledge that it is good for my energy levels makes me tolerate bitterness even with 2 Stevia where I dont usaully use sugar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

will have to try again

Posted by Reviewer1784638 on Feb 07, 2011

might've gone overboard w/the first cup which ended up tasting absolutely disgusting. will try again later w/less powder

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Laxative

Posted by Reviewer2208599 on Mar 01, 2011

Great rich taste, and a wonderful pick-me-up. But ... eh ... and I don't know how to say this, but it works as a very powerful laxative for me, which isn't necessarily very pleasant. I won't be drinking this for some time, I'm afraid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cococeps

Posted by Reviewer2352505 on Jul 05, 2011

Good flavor. Cordyceps capsules work much better but this can make a good addition to hot cocoa. Clean product, good packaging. The re-sealable bag is convenient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by juniper on Oct 25, 2011

Not bad, I take it for its ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product - poor packaging.

Posted by Reviewer2814617 on Nov 06, 2011

It would be easier to scoop out of a short squatty type cannister. The zip lock seal does not work!! I really like the powder though. Packaging leaves much to be desired!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Smoothie Addition

Posted by Reviewer1578024 on Dec 02, 2011

I like a scoop of this in my smoothie. It does need a sweetener.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »