EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.66

$12.72

Savings of: $1.06 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: This product contains a MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture). This product has a 3 year shelf life from the MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture). Read More

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Mixed feelings

    Posted by Reviewer2111977 on Nov 02, 2010

    I have mixed feelings about this product. On the one hand, it tastes great and wakes me up. On the other, it wakes me up so much it gives me a splitting headache. I'm sure there's a perfect middle ground at which the exact right dosage will wake me up and NOT give me a headache, but after a week of small adjustments to the amount taken, I couldn't find it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bitter-sweet

    Posted by Reviewer1774583 on Jan 12, 2011

    knowledge that it is good for my energy levels makes me tolerate bitterness even with 2 Stevia where I dont usaully use sugar

    Was this review helpful to you?

    will have to try again

    Posted by Reviewer1784638 on Feb 07, 2011

    might've gone overboard w/the first cup which ended up tasting absolutely disgusting. will try again later w/less powder

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Laxative

    Posted by Reviewer2208599 on Mar 01, 2011

    Great rich taste, and a wonderful pick-me-up. But ... eh ... and I don't know how to say this, but it works as a very powerful laxative for me, which isn't necessarily very pleasant. I won't be drinking this for some time, I'm afraid.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cococeps

    Posted by Reviewer2352505 on Jul 05, 2011

    Good flavor. Cordyceps capsules work much better but this can make a good addition to hot cocoa. Clean product, good packaging. The re-sealable bag is convenient.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Madre Labs--CocoCeps

    Posted by Reviewer3315663 on Dec 23, 2009

    I was impressed with the products benefits. However, there is one major downside...the product is very difficult to dissolve. No matter how it was mixed, there was always a sizable amount of residue left at the bottom of my mug.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acquired Taste

    Posted by Reviewer2777927 on Jan 01, 2010

    I believe that this is a good product, however, I must warn that I had to acquire a taste for this product. No matter what I put it in, it still tastes like mushrooms to me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Could be a little sweeter!

    Posted by Reviewer1298185 on Oct 24, 2011

    Was a bit bitter. But I like it when I added som Stevita!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not very good

    Posted by Reviewer1338592 on Nov 11, 2011

    I like more the not organic version that i usually buy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is very bitter but

    Posted by Reviewer1444239 on Sep 22, 2011

    Bitter but effective. I used Stevia to sweeten it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »