EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Looks good / not much for taste!

Posted by 4906496772955900707 on Apr 03, 2016

This Berry Blend needs mixed with other ingredients, it is NOT sweet, and not particularly good tasting. I am sure it must be nutritious, but not listed on the can. My can was still good for another year.

Was this review helpful to you?

ธรรมดา

Posted by 4876028931266023216 on Mar 06, 2016

ผสมน้ำแล้วมันยังเป็นผงๆอยู่ ถ้าทำแบบผสมแล้วเนียนๆก็จะดีกว่านี้มากครับ อย่าลืมรหัสส่วนลด วีทีดีหนึ่งเจ็ดเก้านะครับ ตอนซื้อครับแรก ขอบคุณ

Was this review helpful to you?

So so

Posted by 4982691173983551914 on Nov 16, 2014

I had high hopes after reading the reviews, but I am not sure if I feel the benefits of the blend (am halfway through the tub). On the plus side, this is organic and does not taste sweet at all. On the downside, it has a rather grainy texture (from the silica?) - I mix this in water/juice so the texture is quite noticable (would probably be less so if used in a smoothie). Unlikely to purchase again. >> Please click "Yes" if you found my review helpful. Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

No effect

Posted by energyguy on Aug 04, 2014

Added to my smoothies but no effect. My smoothies taste different, that's all.

Was this review helpful to you?

세일또하셈

Posted by 5248833957429343020 on Aug 07, 2013

세일하면 좋다 우유에설탕먹고 타먹으면 짱짱!!!!!!!!!! 근데 너무비쌈 그리고 덩어리져서 타먹기힘듬 그 쉐이커잇져 안에 뭐 들어잇는거 그거있으면 편하게 섞을듯 그거 이거 과일넣고 갈아먹을때 개쩜. 한숫갈 넣으면 꺅!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice, but nothing special

Posted by Reviewer1455797 on Jul 27, 2013

Nice ingredients, flavor is ok, but I think I'' just use fresh fruits instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special.

Posted by Romero on Jul 20, 2013

I took better superfruit blends, nothing special here.

Was this review helpful to you?

세일할때 구입

Posted by Reviewer2820809 on Jun 05, 2013

슈퍼베리들 잔뜩들어가서 항산화에 좋다고 게다가 10달러에..........걍 아무생각 없이 지름 왠지 이름만 보면 새콤 달콤(그 국내 카라멜..ㅋㅋ)그 맛일꺼 같은데 전혀...약간 새콤할려다 말고 풀냄새??ㅋㅋ같은향나요 맛이 잇지는 않음..못먹을 정도 아니고 그냥 먹기 나쁘지 않아요 ㅎㅎ

Was this review helpful to you?

04.22.2013

Posted by Reviewer3197481 on Apr 22, 2013

Today, April 22 th meeting, but it expires 01/2013!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Healthy mix

Posted by odereviews on Apr 21, 2013

I use this berry mix with smoothies, making them even more healthy. If you just wish to mix this with water: Powder doesn't blend too good, and the taste isn't the greatest either. It's great for smoothies thought. With a low price ($22.24) this is a nice bargain for those looking for something healthy to their diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »