EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

the ingredients are great

Posted by Reviewer1315243 on Dec 24, 2012

didn't test and taste it yet, though

Was this review helpful to you?

Tried for first time

Posted by PatriciaM on Dec 26, 2012

Not sure I need this but like having it around, especially in winter for immune protection. True, it's a bit lumpy, but a mini-whisk takes care of that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't feel any change

Posted by Reviewer1014095 on Jan 28, 2013

It doesn't have a strong taste - not sweet or sour. I mix it into my morning juice. I don't feel any different to be honest, but I have really enjoyed Madre Labs's other drink blends (especially Midori Greens and CocoCeps), so I decided to try this one. I probably won't get this again because I can't tell if it's doing anything for me. I'd rather get more Midori Greens which makes me feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very healthy product

Posted by Reviewer2022209 on Jun 04, 2013

My husband likes to put this in his smoothies. It's a very healthy anti-oxidant, which sadly means, not much flavor. He has to add other things to make it taste good. But isn't that how it always is? Foods that are good for us don't always taste good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4849837476242014013 on Jun 24, 2013

Good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice addition

Posted by tidfit on Jan 02, 2012

more berries in my shake! nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product...

Posted by Reviewer2205678 on Mar 04, 2012

At first, I though it is expensive. I then planned to add it to my plain protein powders. Now, I use almost daily...

Was this review helpful to you?

very good but only for smoodies

Posted by 4830348561422125469 on Jun 25, 2014

I cant use it otherwise. I put it in smoodies and home made icecream

Was this review helpful to you?

EUREKA BERRIES FRUIT BLEND

Posted by 5146380936987905352 on Aug 05, 2014

I have only been taking this for a short while, all good so far. I will review it again after I have finished the container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Un buen combinado para la piel y el bienestar

Posted by 5408603035792891914 on Sep 09, 2014

Estoy a punto de terminar el primer tarro. Lo tomo al levantarme con agua o jugo de naranja antes de desayunar. Como tomo tantas cosas no se realmente si mejora o no mi piel. La veo mejor y me siento bien pero creo que es por el conjunto de alimentación y suplementos. Tomaré periódicamente. He probado tambien el "green", de la misma marca, pero me gusta más este.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »