EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

fruit review

Posted by Reviewer1999527 on Feb 07, 2010

I have added this to my daily use of Sambazon, more good fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1153311 on Jan 28, 2010

I add this to my blueberry smoothie and it tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product but what up with the scoop

Posted by Reviewer1471770 on Jan 08, 2010

love the product. i can feel the goodness taking effect. i'm not sure about this but it tastes like it's loaded with vitamin c. i'm taking it to scavenge the free radicals. BUT the scoop is way too short - please put a longer handle on it, especially since the container isn't full.

Was this review helpful to you?

mixes easily

Posted by Reviewer1957524 on Jan 03, 2010

Seems to give me an extra boost. I mix it with a light protien powder around 4pm and I feek like I have more "umph" into the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by creambunny on Jul 19, 2009

it tastes great but pricey ...

Was this review helpful to you?

It works, thats all that matters!

Posted by Reviewer1765173 on May 29, 2009

As the title suggests, the product works as a very good antioxidant. I use it after I work out when free radicals are at there highest. I feel great after i drink the powder. And you can't complain about the price because it gives you 60 servings where most other powders give you around 30 or so for the same price. Now the draw backs, it doesn't mix very easily and it tastes like it smells, awful. You can't mix it with a spoon, unless you like huge chunks of distastfullness coming up. The taste, again, is just plain bad. For people with sensative paletes you should steer clear, they're going to have a problem with this product, trust me. But it works, bottom line. Sometimes you can't have the cake and eat it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

eureka berries

Posted by Reviewer3031103 on May 14, 2009

This turns out to be a 45-day supply, a nice surprise. I can't tell if it's doing anything good--just like the blend. The company is very responsive with product information if you write them with a question.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Eureka!

Posted by Reviewer1611077 on May 13, 2009

This powder is uplifting. Gives you a morning boost when mixed with orange juice or any kind of juice. Pleasing taste and is not gritty. Does not dissolve completely in liquid so use a spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

juice mix

Posted by Reviewer2963287 on May 08, 2009

great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Product if you can get it on sale

Posted by Reviewer2764498 on May 05, 2009

Picked up the product on sale at $19.90 (ish). Nice mix and mixes well. Taste is ok, though I use it in smoothies. I use it like a multi-vitamin and therefore do not expect any "effects" from using it other than maintained health. $40.00 is too high for my budget on this product though it may be well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »