EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.10

$7.95

Savings of: $7.85 (99% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Contains cetearyl alcohol, polysorbate-60 and sodium benzoate.

Posted by Leione on Apr 13, 2014

One of its main ingredients is cetearyl alcohol, a suspected environmental toxin, skin irritant and allergen, which can dehydrate and cause irritation to sensitive skin. Another one is polysorbate-60, a potential toxicant which may be contaminated with ethylene oxide and 1,4-dioxane. Sodium benzoate, its preservative, is suspected to be a skin irritant. I can't even feel the moisturizing and nourishing effects of argain, olive, safflower, avocado, sesame and coconut oils and shea butter, the soothing effect of aloe vera leaf juice or the healing power of açaí, goji or seabuckthorn fruit extracts in this cream. It fails to moisturize and irritates the sensitive skin on my hands. Won't be ordering it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works, but it also stinks

Posted by sav430 on Jun 26, 2012

A nice hand cream if you don't mind the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

So-so

Posted by lyikoRU on Dec 25, 2012

It’s not very moisturizing for my very dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Weird smell

Posted by Reviewer3102498 on Jan 10, 2013

It's unscented so it have a weird chemical smell. Otherwise it's good and rich.

Was this review helpful to you?

okay as a normal hand lotion - not heavy duty enough for me though.

Posted by 4995603593656547113 on Nov 04, 2012

okay. not bad - though not as super moisutrising as I hoped for. then again, I have pretty dry hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells bad :(

Posted by Reviewer1657151 on Nov 02, 2011

i have no complains about its softening and moisturizing qualities but i can't get used to its odour which is quite discernible and unpleasant

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... but for the price you can find bigger hand cream tubes. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

good handcream

Posted by happydays on Apr 07, 2012

This works well... but I`m still looking for the perfect one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible smell

Posted by Reviewer3199965 on Jul 17, 2012

The smell fades away pretty quickly, but still, having trouble using it over that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sticky!

Posted by Reviewer2381713 on Apr 06, 2012

This product feels very sticky when applied, and my hands remain tacky for a good few minutes after application. Satisfactory in terms of moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 159 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »