EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.00

$7.95

Savings of: $6.95 (87% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Contains cetearyl alcohol, polysorbate-60 and sodium benzoate.

Posted by Leione on Apr 13, 2014

One of its main ingredients is cetearyl alcohol, a suspected environmental toxin, skin irritant and allergen, which can dehydrate and cause irritation to sensitive skin. Another one is polysorbate-60, a potential toxicant which may be contaminated with ethylene oxide and 1,4-dioxane. Sodium benzoate, its preservative, is suspected to be a skin irritant. I can't even feel the moisturizing and nourishing effects of argain, olive, safflower, avocado, sesame and coconut oils and shea butter, the soothing effect of aloe vera leaf juice or the healing power of açaí, goji or seabuckthorn fruit extracts in this cream. It fails to moisturize and irritates the sensitive skin on my hands. Won't be ordering it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works, but it also stinks

Posted by sav430 on Jun 26, 2012

A nice hand cream if you don't mind the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

So-so

Posted by lyikoRU on Dec 25, 2012

It’s not very moisturizing for my very dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Weird smell

Posted by Reviewer3102498 on Jan 10, 2013

It's unscented so it have a weird chemical smell. Otherwise it's good and rich.

Was this review helpful to you?

okay as a normal hand lotion - not heavy duty enough for me though.

Posted by 4995603593656547113 on Nov 04, 2012

okay. not bad - though not as super moisutrising as I hoped for. then again, I have pretty dry hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells bad :(

Posted by Reviewer1657151 on Nov 02, 2011

i have no complains about its softening and moisturizing qualities but i can't get used to its odour which is quite discernible and unpleasant

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... but for the price you can find bigger hand cream tubes. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

The only problem is the smell

Posted by 5009149422103268137 on Jun 05, 2016

The cream has argan and jojoba oils, it absorbs quickly, doesn't feel greasy, but it smells really awkward.

Was this review helpful to you?

What's all the hoo ha?!

Posted by 4865897191415043925 on Jun 02, 2016

People are complaining about the smell, really it's not that bad. If you don't want to continue to smell it then rub it into your feet just before you get into bed and then place socks over it. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

good handcream

Posted by happydays on Apr 07, 2012

This works well... but I`m still looking for the perfect one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 173 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »