EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.95

Savings of: $0.96 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • NEW & IMPROVED.....Now with Marula Oil and Coconut Extract!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice moisturizer.

    Posted by 5438992859290777321 on Mar 25, 2015

    I would reorder and recommend to others, i find it that my very dry hands (with tendency for rashes) feel moisturized and calm with this. A bit boring fragrance, but i prefer a subtle/no smell to the product due to my rashes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good cream without any smell.

    Posted by YuliaBlum on Mar 15, 2015

    Pleasant, moderately thick hand cream. It havn't any odor. Moisturizes well, but not perfectly. For winter fit well, but for summer or very hot climate, in my opinion, required something lighter. And i'm still looking for the best hand cream.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by SherifAbdelmoniem88 on Nov 19, 2014

    very good product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good hand cream

    Posted by 5676437183069378030 on Jan 14, 2016

    Great hand moisturiser - smell is a very natural, argan oil smell, unlike heavy artificial scents of some other products...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Only reservation -- lots of ingredients

    Posted by 4692018194135137048 on Jun 01, 2016

    A few ingredients I have no clue what they are, so that bothers me, and the list of ingredients is very long in general and say "plant derived" often. Well, you can make chemicals from plants, so not sure how "plant derived" is always good. I prefer products with only a few ingredients that I recognize.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really Nice

    Posted by 5703939835549995388 on May 20, 2016

    Excellent smell and very soft hands after apply ! I'll definitely buy it again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good- smells a bit odd

    Posted by Reviewer1707331 on May 03, 2016

    the smell is not offensive, but it isn't nice. That's fine because it is a more natural cream. It moisturises, but nothing crazy strong. Reminds me of the moisture of dermeez - but natural. I like the ingredient list too so i'm not being fussy. It's very good but could still be better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by illuminated on Jan 22, 2014

    I think it'd be great for those who don't like scented cosmetics. It's not my favourite hand cream of all time, but it's a good one, it keeps my hands smooth and moisturized and doesn't seem to leave a greasy residue, though I would like it to have a nice scent.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exceptional

    Posted by doppelganger on Dec 28, 2013

    One of the best hand creams I've ever tried. Leaves a smooth non greesy feeling on the hands and keeps them hydrated for at least 3 hours.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Don´t like the smell too much

    Posted by VEP607 on Aug 30, 2013

    It´s a nice hand cream, however the smell is not the best..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 1523 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »