EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.95

$4.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • NEW & IMPROVED.....Now with Marula Oil and Coconut Extract!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Does not cost the money

    Posted by 5610771229823369616 on May 30, 2012

    It is too fat and sticky, i feel it on my hands.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by 4999517248123290727 on Nov 04, 2013

    It was ok, I guess. Not one of my favorites, because it takes time for the skin to absorb it and I didn't like the smell of it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    don't like

    Posted by 4639573320899386026 on Nov 25, 2013

    I don't like smell

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fragrance isn't good

    Posted by 5254440268395366993 on Jun 04, 2016

    It says free fragrance but It is not good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smell smell

    Posted by 5406293174172201673 on Jun 06, 2016

    I couldnt find out if the cream is doing is job cause I couldn't bare the smell and neither the people around me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bad cream

    Posted by 5151633171261228698 on Dec 04, 2013

    Cream I did not like. Smells bad. Not moisturizes and not softens the skin. It is strange that someone liked it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good handcream

    Posted by happydays on Apr 07, 2012

    This works well... but I`m still looking for the perfect one!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells odd.

    Posted by HildeK on Jun 22, 2012

    Reminds me a bit about glue. It doesn't bother me (strong and floral scents is what I am troubled by), but it might be a bit to odd for some. The effect is average, but then again, I don't have all that dry hands. Will not buy again, but I am going to use the one I have.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nothing but soft smooth skin

    Posted by WendND on Nov 27, 2013

    I have been working with heavy chemicals for cleaning, removing paint, and industrial glues, etc. Gloves tend to break, get water in them, and I end up using my bare hands, and washing them frequently, so they have been as rough as sandpaper lately. As soon as I put this on, smoothed it in, I was so excited about how nice my hands felt I turned on the computer to write my review. I have tried a number of creams, I hate greasiness, or perfumes. I barely noticed a scent and it drinks right into my skin no greasiness, and my hands felt as if there was never anything wrong in the first place. Really was like magic, brand new skin. The Argan oil was the ingredient I looked up after finding that it was the key ingredient in a VERY expensive anti-aging cream, but this, VERY affordable, and I'll be trying this on my face too. I trust Madre labs, just look at the quality ingredient lists, but I've tried their other products too. Love this company. And this has really earned the 5 stars.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    As good as promised

    Posted by 5225674167424655968 on Aug 28, 2015

    I initially purchased this hand cream because of the price, but find I like it enough to re-order. It leaves my hands soft and smooth, not greasy. The argan oil aroma is detectable when first applied but I didn't find it offensive and it quickly dissipates. Thanks for the introduction to this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 1423 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »