EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.10

$7.95

Savings of: $7.85 (99% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

a

Posted by 4708661903389376294 on Apr 08, 2016

Gooood

Was this review helpful to you?

my fav hand cream

Posted by 4612029440449671334 on Apr 07, 2016

light cream with a very deep affect

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft cream

Posted by 5522010940304182629 on Apr 07, 2016

Very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by 4612143625280547446 on Apr 07, 2016

This is so amazing hand cream! I just love love love it! Makes your skin feel soft like velvet. Only bad thing about it is that there isn't bigger tubes of it! Would love to have it in like 400g containers so I could use it as body lotion as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Thick and Rich Lotion

Posted by Reviewer2195851 on Apr 05, 2016

Not bad for a lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

aras

Posted by 4951833795939813221 on Apr 05, 2016

I like the texture not oily, it moisture very well. smells good, and the best it doesn't contain Vc it cuz pigmentation if I go out in this sunny days

Was this review helpful to you?

Why did I even buy..

Posted by 5581391339321376049 on Apr 05, 2016

Bought it at 11 cents and was excited to try despite the bad reviews. Honestly, the smell is a bit unbearable which may need some adjusting to. The texture makes your hands feels rubbery or more accurately, it's synthetically moisturizing. My hands literally felt like 2 rubber duckies. It's not the after feeling of soft and moist hands. The worst part was -part of my hands was burnt by an iron. When I immediately put calendula oil, the burnt mark miraculously disappeared and the pain eased tremendously. YET, when I put on the hand cream the next day, the burning feeling came back and the scar REAPPEARED. -.- Not recommended for those searching for moisturising hand cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

SMELLS HORRIBLE!

Posted by adventurewithashley on Apr 05, 2016

This literally smells like drool!! I can't even use this by itself. I had to mix it with a super fragrant moisturizer in a 1:2 (this:fragrant) ratio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Funciona bien pero no me gusta el olor

Posted by Raquelwoo on Apr 04, 2016

Hidrata muy bien y se absorbe rápidamente pero no soporto el olor, para mí huele a rancio y por eso apenas la utilizo. No repetiré

Was this review helpful to you?

good lotion

Posted by 4785589358155596182 on Apr 04, 2016

good lotion, subtle smell. stays on, not greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 1114 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »