EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.60

$27.93

Savings of: $2.33 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good snack

Posted by Reviewer2701653 on Nov 23, 2011

It is OK if mixed mildly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but expensive for daily use

Posted by Reviewer2275606 on Sep 30, 2011

It seems to work as energy buster

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh

Posted by Reviewer3246555 on Sep 27, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the ingredients but,

Posted by Reviewer1377459 on Sep 17, 2011

As all the other Madre Labs products are, this has horrible flavour for me though I like the ingredients . Just hope that I could get used to the taste of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre Labs, Madori Green

Posted by Reviewer3227356 on Sep 10, 2011

We like the product. We mix with almond milk and shake it up. No problems mixing thoroughly when you follow the directions.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 101010011 on Sep 02, 2011

nice little boost to my morning drink which gets stirred into my blender ball

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2728813 on Jul 25, 2011

Ok on taste, dissolves easily in juice, tastes healty! Gives me energy, will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Midori Greens

Posted by Reviewer2236030 on May 16, 2011

I love this stuff. Maybe it's all in my head, but I feel that it helps balance my moods and emotions. Will definitely order this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Greens

Posted by Reviewer2362932 on May 13, 2011

Added to some orange juice or a smoothy - get your greens. Good tasting and it does what it says it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

A whole all in one

Posted by Reviewer2701110 on Mar 14, 2011

As a supplement, pretty at a hand, specially when you do not have much time... in a rush, and so on. Enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »