EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.60

$27.93

Savings of: $2.33 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer2208599 on Aug 02, 2012

Favorite green formula. And somehow works well both for energy and calm. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Powerful product!

Posted by Reviewer1265144 on Jul 27, 2012

I appreciate all the good quality ingredients! I've been experimenting with it in various ways, so far in smoothies and in yogurt. Nice addition with good nutrition!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!!

Posted by Reviewer2666123 on Jul 09, 2012

I love this! Can be mixed with i.e. green tea/cocoa, but personally I prefer it on its own, just added hot water and sweetener. Very healthy and very tasty if you like seaweed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel energised after taking this!

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Jul 01, 2012

I bought this because of the good reviews and Midori Greens certainly delivers. I take a scoop every morning mixed with a little fruit juice and 1 tablespoon of extra virgin coconut oil and it gives me energy for the whole day. Sometimes when I feel tired or on the verge of getting a cold I take a scoop on its own mixed with half a glass of water and I feel better almost immediately. The taste is not bad taken on its own. Taste better than wheat grass which I was taking peviously. Now I switch to Midori Greens because it gives me better energy and is also a Super food.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2608316 on Apr 30, 2012

Like it,for me the first good tasting green powder out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Greens Powder

Posted by WendND on Apr 15, 2012

So far this is the best greens powder for nutritional quality that I've tried. It has been a Godsend when I have gone through periods of stress or illness to speed recovery, and help with energy. Doesn't add flavors or sugars, make your own blender drink and add a scoop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes lunch extra nutritious

Posted by Reviewer1666268 on Feb 29, 2012

I put it in my salad dressing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Feb 24, 2012

These are a life savor when my system wont handle fresh greens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Probably a good product.

Posted by Reviewer1330072 on Feb 19, 2012

I decided to try this product, because it has a very good nutritional ingredients. I do not know for sure if any great effect for the body occurs, but I definitely feel more energy during the day, when I take Midori greens. The taste is nice (there is no any upleasant one). I take a measured spoon of the greens with the glass of fresh squeezed orange juice and like it better this way, than with plain water. But with water it's still ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre Labs, Midori Greens, 6.35 oz (180 grams)

Posted by opheart on Feb 09, 2012

Nothing unnecessary: no enzymes, no sweeteners. Very good product. I ordered 2 at once, and now I see, that I did it all right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 185 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »