EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.60

$27.93

Savings of: $2.33 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1154715 on May 02, 2009

This is an excellent way to get the nutrition I need but do not get in my diet daily. I thought it would make a smoothie taste bad but it is just fine, works with fruit & juice and tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hearty greens!

Posted by Reviewer2829545 on May 11, 2009

I just read the book "The Blue Zones" and I think this product supplies me with a wide variety of healthy greens that may help the aging process. I love iHerb's service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer2975168 on Feb 14, 2011

Pls Madre Labs, don't change the ingredients, because this formula is superb. I had several months a lack of energy and mood due to lack of sunlight in winter, but this product boosted both mood and energy levels. Midori Greens is a bit expensive, but superior to many other green formula products. Hope Iherb will put this product back on sale again one day.. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

So Good best for Ulcerative Colitis

Posted by Reviewer2613290 on Apr 11, 2011

I have a Ulcerative Colitis and I am using this with psyllium husk + L Glutamine powder. I mix them in the water. This is the best combination for your UC treatment

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2679873 on Apr 16, 2009

Very potent. Balanced. Energizing

Was this review helpful to you?

Best SuperGreens mix!

Posted by Reviewer1882471 on May 01, 2009

I like the taste and the results are wonderful too!

Was this review helpful to you?

clean my sinus

Posted by Reviewer1907975 on Aug 15, 2011

two ounce of water with 1 scope spone provided and mix it before drinking, It help open my sinus.And it also help my constipation,hope will help you too.

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW

Posted by Reviewer2630489 on May 28, 2011

Love these products. Can't live without them,,

Was this review helpful to you?

ONE OF THE BEST GREEN FORMULAS OUT THERE

Posted by Reviewer2302161 on May 29, 2011

I AM BEYOND HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT, GREAT PRICE FOR WHAT YOU GET!

Was this review helpful to you?

Greatest Greens

Posted by Reviewer1375895 on May 31, 2011

The Madre Labs greens with matcha tea are the best green foods I have ever had. Thanks for your excellent product.TN Austin Texas

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 257 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »