EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Absolutely love it

Posted by Reviewer2012636 on Aug 31, 2011

I use it as a hair and body wash. It does not dry my skin and the rosemary mint essential oils help wake me up in the morning. Great job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5259363958395472932 on Jun 28, 2014

like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

when will you remove this item? it's been discontinued like a month ago.

Posted by ksju84 on Aug 06, 2014

when will you remove this item? it's been discontinued like a month ago.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3269355 on Apr 27, 2012

I bought this when it was only $3. Love it! Lathers and smells nicely. I will definitely repeat!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best shower gel!

Posted by Reviewerfromnorway on Dec 06, 2011

I love this shower gel. It tastes good and leaves my skin very smooth. You just need a very small amount - about the size of an almond - to wash your body. It will order this one again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by David-G on Mar 31, 2012

girlfriend likes it :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best body wash!

Posted by 4633414941842497600 on Jun 04, 2014

특가일때 주문했는데 정말 향기도 좋고 보습력도 좋아요. 재구매 해야 겠어요.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very refreshing Body Wash

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Jul 02, 2012

Body Wash is very refreshing and minty in smell but price is on the high side. Will not order again unless there is a special price from Madre Labs. I bought it for a trial price of $3.00

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmmm

Posted by Reviewer1619032 on Sep 12, 2012

I love this body wash. The smell, the way it lathers - it's great. It loses a star though because the smell doesn't last - I wish I could smell like rosemary all day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just OK

Posted by 5448445456211450340 on Oct 30, 2014

It is good natural soap but not lather too well and a bit difficult to wash. I also don't fancy its smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »