EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fragrance dont stay on after shower

Posted by Reviewer2111223 on Apr 24, 2012

i prefer shower gel with fragrance that will linger after shower. this is not the kind of shower gel i will get. From Singapore

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by summerain on Apr 20, 2012

Amazing cool scent and rich foam. In addition, it's economy.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Reviewer1262726 on Apr 09, 2012

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this

Posted by happydays on Apr 08, 2012

Another super showergel from IHERB! This smells sooooo nice and refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

it wasn't for me.

Posted by Reviewer1902650 on Apr 05, 2012

I got small pimples/rashes on my chest. Normally I can take mint, rosemary,pretty much everything no problem so, I guess it wasn't for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Smell

Posted by Reviewer1670279 on Apr 03, 2012

Seems to be gentle to the skin. Lathers well. Fragance is not overwhelming.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by David-G on Mar 31, 2012

girlfriend likes it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great body wash!

Posted by Reviewer1275387 on Mar 19, 2012

I bought this when it was on offer (for $ 3) in the "Hot deals"-section on Iherb. I haven't tried this on a long term yet, but it seems to moisturize really well, almost no need for body lotion. The smell is a bit special (I am kind of new with natural products, and still used to the syntetic smell of the shower gels i used to purchase at the supermarked), but I like it. It smells mostly rosemary, while the mint is harder to detect. It lathers a lot, even if it is a natural soap. Smell does not linger at skin after showering, which I think is great (the smell really wakes me up in the morning, but would smell terrible with my sweet daytime parfume). Overall, this is really great! I will probably purchase again (even for the regular price!)

Was this review helpful to you?

The best shower gel!

Posted by Reviewerfromnorway on Dec 06, 2011

I love this shower gel. It tastes good and leaves my skin very smooth. You just need a very small amount - about the size of an almond - to wash your body. It will order this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by beautybymissl on Dec 05, 2011

This bodywash has interesting scent that I personally loved! It didn´t make my skin dry and it lathered well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »