EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

natural probiotics

Posted by Reviewer2983848 on Mar 05, 2010

your body's ability to fight off infection is alot about your flora and what goes on in your lower intestine. So give it a few shrooms and it will be glad you did and make your immunity to what's out there a little more robust.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1243341 on Feb 15, 2011

These are fantastic. Really feel them strengthen my immunity which had been pretty low.

Was this review helpful to you?

Owww

Posted by Reviewer1702888 on May 18, 2011

Every time I took this I got a dull cramp-like pain in my belly. It hurt worse and sooner if I took it on an empty stomach. The pain lasted usually for a couple of hours. Though my ear infection did go away quickly and without anti-biotics. I still have some left, and will take it again if I find myself fighting off something nasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

average

Posted by Reviewer3034902 on Dec 30, 2012

Sorry, Source Naturals Mushroom Immune Defense worked better for me

Was this review helpful to you?

mushrooms

Posted by Reviewer3041897 on Jul 08, 2009

don,t notice a difference. but could be helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not agree with me

Posted by LouLou on Apr 01, 2013

This product did not agree with me and made me feel really bad/ worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2477589 on Jan 30, 2011

This is a great product for me. My energy is better and my immune system is much healthier. I use these with Epicor and have less inflamation in my intestines as well as not getting the current flus/colds. These two supplements have made a real difference in my health. Thank you iHerb for the great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by Reviewer2198938 on Feb 20, 2010

...

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2139704 on May 16, 2012

I have tried three mushroom/mycelia products now and this probably works best, in combination with other herbs, for my very weak immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

MushRex

Posted by Reviewer3287472 on Feb 17, 2012

iHerb is a reliable suppliment provider. I always receive my orders within specified time (3-5 days)ground shipments.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 80 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »