EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.95

$7.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Madre Labs sources its fish oil from Chile; the Softgels are made in the U.S. Check out a recent

    Certificate of Analysis

    Certificate of Analysis.

    Please note this item has been replaced by MLI-00952.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product

    Posted by 4660393475657843164 on May 15, 2013

    Great product and good special price. The softgels are big, but easy to swallow. No fishy burps or taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No after taste, high quality

    Posted by Reviewer3290804 on Feb 24, 2012

    Mercury free and no after taste that some fish oil soft gels have. The usual 1000mg, not the half strength stuff. 2 per day, and our blood and cardio test have come back good. We take one before bed with time release niacin, as per doctor's orders.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a good product

    Posted by Mavsik on Jun 24, 2012

    Fish oil improves hair and nails, and normalizes the function of the endocrine glands (adrenal, thyroid), cardiovascular system, and prevents the development of rheumatoid arthritis, reduces the likelihood of thrombus formation, is necessary for pregnant and lactating women for the normal development of the child. List of the utility of Omega-3 is huge for people of all generations.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT PRODUCT!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1608377 on Apr 28, 2012

    FINALLY!!! One that doesn't upset my tummy and make me taste it all day!!! YAY!! AND EXCELLENT PRICE!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by ugilee on May 05, 2013

    Good product for a good price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by 5583530330990386932 on May 05, 2013

    Good and fairly cheap fish oil!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very low cost for such quality.

    Posted by Asfodeil on Apr 19, 2013

    I don't know how it is in other countries but in Russian Federation Omega-3 is expensive (if you buy a good quality product). The amount per serving is effective. I've ordered it to improve my hair and skin health, but it also have other effects such as cardiovascular support, fat burn and others without any harm. I've been taking it for 3 months and I see how my hair and skin have changed. My hair become more shine and lustrous. From the combined skin to normal and no more period pains and spots.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Madre Labs, Omega-3 Premium Fish Oil, 180 mg EPA/120 mg DHA, 100 Softgels

    Posted by alvinlky on Jun 25, 2013

    Excellent quality product at a affordable price. it does not have a fishy burps.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by JacobSikais on Sep 19, 2012

    Essential fatty acids that are great for help in recovery from big workout sessions... must have :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product

    Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Oct 17, 2012

    All the family enjoys benefits from this product because it is indispensable, especially if you live in country/place in which you can't get enough normal fish, sea products with your diet. And as winter season is coming it is also even more needed to consume.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 619 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »