EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.95

$7.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Madre Labs sources its fish oil from Chile; the Softgels are made in the U.S. Check out a recent

    Certificate of Analysis

    Certificate of Analysis.

    Please note this item has been replaced by MLI-00952.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Reliable brand

    Posted by PatriciaM on Sep 14, 2013

    One of the things I like best about iHerb is how it introduced me to products from Madre Labs. Have tried several and will re-order this one too,

    Was this review helpful to you?

    first time using, its okay

    Posted by 4736885251877719317 on Jan 15, 2014

    It gave me fish burps. It was suggested online that I freeze the pill, which I did and I didnt have any fish burps. I guess I will use it till I run out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    madre labs, omega-3 premium fish oil

    Posted by 5209001384180655722 on Jan 22, 2015

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product so far

    Posted by 4673783161675395721 on Mar 05, 2015

    Leaves no after taste. Seems to be a good product. Very cheap.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pas convaincue

    Posted by frenchsiberian on May 02, 2015

    J'ai acheté ce produit par rapport à son prix et les nombreux avis positifs. Je prends des Omega 3 pour l'équilibre émotionnel (pas pour le coeur), et je suis les excellents préceptes du Dr Servan Schreiber qui a étudié ses effets positifs sur la dépression. Seulement , je trouve ces gélules moins efficaces que celles de Dieti Natura (Omega 3 à 90%)et elles sont très grosses. Je les tolère bien (pas de renvoi de poisson :) malgré ça je ne pense pas recommander.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omega 3 Kalaöljykapselit

    Posted by krisnaus on Sep 09, 2015

    These capsules size is huge and difficult to swallow. Valtavan kokoiset kapselit. Vaikea niellä!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great value for the money

    Posted by Reviewer7426 on Sep 04, 2015

    it is a great product with a good price; the effects will be shown in time

    Was this review helpful to you?

    product is good but some other brands have a better effect on me

    Posted by 5128264349696867762 on Aug 17, 2015

    this product is good but i have tried other fish oil products which have a better stronger effect on my joint inflammation also would like to add that i had no side effects which is good (no fish taste or burps) overall with it's price it's not bad but if u seek fish oil for join inflammation try different brands and see which one suits u the best

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Madre Labs, Omega 3 Premium Fish Oil

    Posted by Rena61 on Jul 19, 2015

    Better than nothing, but will seek other form.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I don't like

    Posted by 5462334646376170571 on Oct 17, 2014

    I don't like this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 977 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »