EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.95

$7.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Madre Labs sources its fish oil from Chile; the Softgels are made in the U.S. Check out a recent

    Certificate of Analysis

    Certificate of Analysis.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very good for my mum

    Posted by 5197317177051181678 on May 16, 2015

    very good for my mum

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product!

    Posted by 5329373331790004729 on May 15, 2015

    Good product! I am pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    just ok

    Posted by 5689979773083036854 on May 11, 2015

    I've tried other brands before... this.. for me is just okay.. not as good as i thought it seems to be after reading all the reviews..especially the fishy burp! can't stand it.. so i take it only at night just before bed

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Didn't see any specific results.

    Posted by Reviewer3199816 on May 05, 2015

    But i really hope those are good for me) The caps are pretty big, if you have a tender throat they might not suit you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No me ha llegado el artículo después de dos meses de espera

    Posted by 5568884697951286403 on May 04, 2015

    No me ha llegado el artículo después de dos meses de espera

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pas convaincue

    Posted by frenchsiberian on May 02, 2015

    J'ai acheté ce produit par rapport à son prix et les nombreux avis positifs. Je prends des Omega 3 pour l'équilibre émotionnel (pas pour le coeur), et je suis les excellents préceptes du Dr Servan Schreiber qui a étudié ses effets positifs sur la dépression. Seulement , je trouve ces gélules moins efficaces que celles de Dieti Natura (Omega 3 à 90%)et elles sont très grosses. Je les tolère bien (pas de renvoi de poisson :) malgré ça je ne pense pas recommander.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great price! No fish burps!

    Posted by 5161289370763023679 on May 01, 2015

    I normally use a much more expensive enteric coated fish oil, but it was sold out so I decided to give this a try based on the reviews. I've been taking two every morning for about the past two weeks and these seem to be of good quality. No fish burps either! I'd highly recommend these if you're looking for a cheaper fish oil that is still of good quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Its ok but still find another one

    Posted by 5096054003571597486 on Apr 29, 2015

    I try to find out the best one for my health

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value!

    Posted by aliaiherb on Apr 28, 2015

    Madre Labs Omega-3 fish oil is one of the best I used so far! no fishy after taste, certified for not having high toxins (most important factor).. The results are noticeable; less colds so far having surrounded by sick people! better immunity and hair! Highly recommend it,.. I ordered 2 packs after 1st time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excelente

    Posted by Reviewer3063407 on Apr 28, 2015

    Bom e barato. Muito recomendado.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 976 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »