EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.95

$7.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Madre Labs sources its fish oil from Chile; the Softgels are made in the U.S. Check out a recent

    Certificate of Analysis

    Certificate of Analysis.

    Please note this item has been replaced by MLI-00952.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Омега -3 - польза для организма. Omega-3 - advantage for an organism.

    Posted by Ludviga on Aug 16, 2012

    Омега -3 - польза для организма.Жиры Омега-3 попадая в организм с продуктами питания, внедряются в клетки организма и воздействуют на структуру и активность клеток. У человека улучшается работа сердца, глаз, суставов, мозга, а главное снижается холестерин. Данное средство - это довольно большие удлиненные капсулы.Удивительно, но глотаются легко. Неприятных и побочных эффектов не наблюдала. Хороший продукт по хорошей цене. Я покупала по акции. Omega-3 - advantage for an organism. Omega-3 fats getting to an organism with food, take root into cages of an organism and influence structure and activity of cages. At the person work of heart, an eye, joints, a brain improves, and the main thing decreases cholesterol. This means is quite big extended capsules. Surprisingly, but are swallowed easily. Unpleasant and side effects didn't observe. A good product at the good price. I bought on the stock.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1206699 on Oct 23, 2012

    Great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1

    Posted by 5645236261618341696 on Oct 12, 2012

    2

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favourite

    Posted by 5185999147855557324 on Apr 13, 2013

    Great value for money, I see no reason to go for the more expensive ones. Fish oil is essential to human health, you should get this if you don’t have it already. I've stocked up for a while myself.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A must for everyone!

    Posted by LoveLife on Apr 14, 2013

    Omega 3 is a great stuff to take for every woman, and the earlier you start to take it the better. Moreover, the price of this omega is the best on the market. And the producer is worth trusting!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best for the price

    Posted by 5111460260150135362 on Apr 15, 2013

    Definitely the best omega-3 of the cheap ones.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AMAZING PRICE..

    Posted by Reviewer2583260 on Mar 17, 2013

    Not sure of the quality. I don`t get why some are ridiculously over-priced and others aren`t.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fish Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

    Very cost effective. I like these. No fish burp taste either. Excellent.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent value for money!

    Posted by blindlybeautiful on May 27, 2013

    I've recently started weight training, and even though I was taking this prior to that, I think it's even more important now to add some essential fatty acids into my diet. Essential fatty acids are necessary for human health but the body can't make them, which is why we have to get them through food -- luckily for us, we can also get them through pill form. Although the tablets are pretty big, I have no trouble swallowing them and they don't leave me with "fishy burps" ever. Highly recommend!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omega-3 Premium Fish

    Posted by CLICK-ME-FOR-S10-OFFXD on May 30, 2013

    My mom loves this fish oil and can't seem to find it in stores. They are easy to swallow, no bad taste afterwards. Ordered these omegas for my family, very cost effective. Excellent.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 977 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »