EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.95

$7.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Madre Labs sources its fish oil from Chile; the Softgels are made in the U.S. Check out a recent

    Certificate of Analysis

    Certificate of Analysis.

    Please note this item has been replaced by MLI-00952.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    What costs less than $5?

    Posted by MORE-REVIEWS-FOR-YOU on Nov 13, 2014

    Very cheap but good quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Affordable

    Posted by AptekaNaturalis on Jun 21, 2013

    Affordable, no fishy aftertaste or taste ( i chewed a capsule). Average content of DHA/EPA.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omega-3

    Posted by AlanaDesign on Apr 12, 2013

    Easy to swallow and no aftertaste. Omega-3 is good for skin, heart, joints. You should take Omega-3 with food. This product also have great price. Will buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good - отличный рыбий жир

    Posted by Reviewer2059784 on Nov 11, 2012

    Took it with the coenzime q-10 by Doctors Best. Liked a lot the effect - more energy, less symptoms of autumn depression, better humour. Before I took the fish oil by Carlsson, but didn`t feel the difference. Unbeatable price. Will buy more. Выпила целую банку вместе с ку-десять. Отлично помогает бороться с осенним авитаминозом и плохим настроением, придает силы. Раньше покупала рыбий жир марки Carlsson (как-то так, тоже с айхерба) - но не вижу разницы, так зачем же платить больше. Куплю еще.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2031690 on Nov 16, 2012

    These are very good soft gels and no fish burbs at all! I'll definitely buy these again. Very good price also.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omega 3's with high EPA and DHA

    Posted by Jeanne1974 on Feb 15, 2014

    This is a really good, clear oil, with higher amounts of EPA and DHA, to balance all the Omega 6 we get in our diet. It helps me keep inflammation down, from asthma, food allergies and Celiac disease. It is a must in my diet, to prevent symptoms from auto-immune disease.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by 5194071277847428191 on Nov 24, 2012

    Bought it as part of a catfood recipe and I have to say the cats are looking healthy and loving their new food. I'm a very happy customer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for pets too

    Posted by Reviewer1058120 on Nov 26, 2012

    I give it to my pets, dogs and cats. Their fur and skin is much better and shiny, so it is less shedding. Great price for good quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bom

    Posted by 4613897362935997574 on Aug 02, 2013

    bom

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Health Product

    Posted by Danesa on Sep 08, 2013

    I have used these for some time now and can recommend them as very good quality capsules. Consider taking this product in combination with a high quality CoQ10 product. I love it, i will keep buying it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 976 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »