EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.95

$7.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Madre Labs sources its fish oil from Chile; the Softgels are made in the U.S. Check out a recent

    Certificate of Analysis

    Certificate of Analysis.

    Please note this item has been replaced by MLI-00952.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    1

    Posted by 5645236261618341696 on Oct 12, 2012

    2

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AMAZING PRICE..

    Posted by Reviewer2583260 on Mar 17, 2013

    Not sure of the quality. I don`t get why some are ridiculously over-priced and others aren`t.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this product

    Posted by 5142535140006437263 on Jul 10, 2014

    This is the only fish oil I have tried but after seeing how many positive reviews it had I chose to buy it. My skin, hair and nails are all looking great. Especially my nails, I am usually a nail biter but my nails have grown so long. I will definitely buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omega-3

    Posted by AlanaDesign on Apr 12, 2013

    Easy to swallow and no aftertaste. Omega-3 is good for skin, heart, joints. You should take Omega-3 with food. This product also have great price. Will buy it again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by 5354926348633954183 on Jan 09, 2015

    It helps me so much, I order new dosage before I finish the last one :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    miracle pill

    Posted by 5438073939739058717 on Jul 01, 2014

    improvements to the face, more energy during the day, improving digestion and appetite

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mega Mega

    Posted by Reviewer2300362 on Dec 29, 2014

    This product is good, I can certainly feel a difference when I am taking them. And it a realiable brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by 5328768170372737251 on Jan 27, 2015

    I´m happy! Very good product. I bought it several times and buy more. The product has a very good price and quality. I recommend.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by 4760736276989417799 on Aug 25, 2015

    nice

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omega 3's with high EPA and DHA

    Posted by Jeanne1974 on Feb 15, 2014

    This is a really good, clear oil, with higher amounts of EPA and DHA, to balance all the Omega 6 we get in our diet. It helps me keep inflammation down, from asthma, food allergies and Celiac disease. It is a must in my diet, to prevent symptoms from auto-immune disease.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 981 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »