EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.95

$7.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Madre Labs sources its fish oil from Chile; the Softgels are made in the U.S. Check out a recent

    Certificate of Analysis

    Certificate of Analysis.

    Please note this item has been replaced by MLI-00952.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    all super fast shipping ,good product recommend

    Posted by 5236820998739237653 on Sep 10, 2014

    all super fast shipping ,good product recommend

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good business deserves the customer prize and encouragement.

    Posted by 4892050190861778537 on Apr 06, 2015

    After looking high and low for the best products with the best deals, I am so happy with iHerb! Your product are excellent, prices great, with pleasant and good service. A special note: It is clear that this is not just a business for you. In every page of iHerb you feel the love for mankind and the motivation to help. Thank you. The world is a better place because of you.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    muy bueno

    Posted by 5214149860940973364 on Apr 22, 2015

    cuida mi corazon y mi bolsillo

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good and inexpensive

    Posted by 5057379895385168515 on Feb 01, 2015

    Ordered this several times over the past year for myself and family members. The improvement in my blood test result is so good, my doctor suggested taking 1 thrice a day. Keep my joints working smoothly and my skin healthy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mega Mega

    Posted by Reviewer2300362 on Dec 29, 2014

    This product is good, I can certainly feel a difference when I am taking them. And it a realiable brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no fishy after smell

    Posted by Reviewer1752466 on Jan 07, 2015

    works good and no burping up fish

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by 5354926348633954183 on Jan 09, 2015

    It helps me so much, I order new dosage before I finish the last one :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not fishy

    Posted by 4615601395120922691 on Jan 10, 2015

    Big capsule but easy to swallow and it doesn't have a fishy taste .

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Daddy's happy.

    Posted by 5130110331790842329 on Jan 23, 2015

    Got it for my dad, has colesterol and blood sugar issues, he's happy with the product and I happy with the price. Got to keep the ol' padre healthy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by 5328768170372737251 on Jan 27, 2015

    I´m happy! Very good product. I bought it several times and buy more. The product has a very good price and quality. I recommend.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 977 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »