EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.95

$7.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Madre Labs sources its fish oil from Chile; the Softgels are made in the U.S. Check out a recent

    Certificate of Analysis

    Certificate of Analysis.

    Please note this item has been replaced by MLI-00952.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Caution

    Posted by peakhealth on Jul 08, 2012

    Didnt like the fact that it solidified slightly (white stuff in capsule) when i refrigerated it. Read that this is an indication of saturated fats. I am want pure omega 3 which does not solidify when refrigerated, so will not repeat purchase. :(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rancid

    Posted by Reviewer2963354 on Oct 22, 2013

    This product does not have a good enough quality. The taste tells it's more rancid than what is good, and it goes agains the point of intaking this oil when it looses its benefits when rancid over a certaid level. Insted of this, get annother - possibly safer whith a higher grade, like pharmaceutical.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too Good To Be True

    Posted by 4819286914418947200 on Dec 08, 2013

    You really do get what you pay for. I've never really had a problem with acne until I started taking this.. It broke me out like crazy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gives me headache

    Posted by Reviewer3245538 on Dec 18, 2012

    gives me headache, dont use it after 2 days.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Horrible fish tasting burps for 2-3 hours after taking these.

    Posted by 4850235933284795418 on Aug 02, 2014

    I have been taking Fish Oil for the last 15 years and I have never had any this bad. I have horrible fish tasting burps for at least 2-3 hours after taking these. I split one open and the oil smells rancid. I have also had general fatigue since I began taking these pills. I guess that is the reason why these are on sale.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Madre Labs, Omega-3 Premium Fish Oil, 180 mg EPA/120 mg DHA, 100 Softgels (MLI-00227)

    Posted by 5176008013899572815 on Sep 05, 2014

    I don't like it very much because my stomach feels like eating fish all day, I hate that taste in my mouth. Sorry, won't buy again even if it's an offer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Didn't like the fishy after taste

    Posted by HEMS-SoreJointsEtc on May 27, 2014

    Ordered these on sale.. I take alot of Fish Oil and it was a good price. Unfortunately I didn't notice that these were NOT odourless tablets and the fishy taste was not to my liking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This product will not work

    Posted by 5755975675995755666 on Apr 08, 2013

    This product will not work! It is a pity the money spent and deceived expectations.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rotten

    Posted by 5121441991728928741 on Oct 17, 2014

    I tasted this fish oil and it tastes totally rotten compared to some fresher fish oil from another company I have at hand and also somewhat bitter, therefore it is long expired and as such will do more harm than good to your health. This however is EXTREMELY common with fish oil, so always taste your fish oil - it is NOT supposed to taste extremely fishy, bitter or otherwise really bad, perhaps only somewhat or a little fishy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fish oil

    Posted by 5130723634824900552 on Mar 02, 2015

    To be called a fish oil, the product could contain some vitamin D in it. Also, didn't see any effect, good or bad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 33 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »