EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.95

$7.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Madre Labs sources its fish oil from Chile; the Softgels are made in the U.S. Check out a recent

    Certificate of Analysis

    Certificate of Analysis.

    Please note this item has been replaced by MLI-00952.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    WORST FISH TASTE I'VE HAD!!

    Posted by Reviewer2681241 on Apr 27, 2014

    In the past I've always bought NORDIC NATURALS 3D and I NEVER had any problems with the fishy aftertaste. But this one is THE WORST I've ever had and I'll NEVER buy it again. Buyer Beware it's CHEAP for some reason.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1/3 chance of exploded caps

    Posted by 4628833726348783768 on Sep 01, 2015

    Of the six I ordered, 2 arrived with exploded capsules, coating the rest in fishy smelling residue, making them unpalatable. Of the others, no complaints.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Madre Labs, Omega 3 Premium Fish Oil

    Posted by Rena61 on Jul 19, 2015

    Better than nothing, but will seek other form.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not the best

    Posted by eattothrive on Jun 28, 2012

    Gave me fish burps which I usually don't have a problem with.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no me gusta

    Posted by gl0bulinas on Jul 04, 2013

    A pesar de su buena relación calidad precio, poco después de ingerirla vuelve a la boca el sabor a pescado, lo que no resulta agradable.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too big capsules.

    Posted by joleraspain on Aug 13, 2013

    I like to take a "treatment" of Omega-3 twice a year, I think it´s very good for health in general, but I don´t know why they make so big softgels.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The verdict is still pending

    Posted by Reviewer1592116 on Dec 24, 2013

    I purchased this to aid in the relief of joint pain in the knees. Although I feel it works to some degree, I feel I've only used it for a month so I can't honestly say it is fully effective. The verdict is still pending

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4871441214480765874 on Mar 26, 2014

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ..

    Posted by Reviewer1853364 on Mar 31, 2014

    After I take this pills, I have a bad taste in my mouth all day. I do not use them any more

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Capsule leaking??

    Posted by 4853794431182091707 on Nov 12, 2014

    The capsules seems to leak after two months?? The bottle when opened hv a yellow orange oil residue inside... Don't feel comfortable eating it now..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »