EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.95

$7.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Madre Labs sources its fish oil from Chile; the Softgels are made in the U.S. Check out a recent

    Certificate of Analysis

    Certificate of Analysis.

    Please note this item has been replaced by MLI-00952.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best I have had

    Posted by 5543499589128752975 on Aug 28, 2015

    Best ones I have had, because other ones give me fishy burps, but this doesn't, even if it's quite a big capsule.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality fish oil

    Posted by 5270891439163094807 on Mar 05, 2015

    No fishy smell,no after taste,I like this brand .plus the price is reasonable.like it,recommend

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    unbelievable

    Posted by EgyptianTarekElagamy on Mar 24, 2015

    I rated Madre Labs, Omega-3 Premium Fish Oil, 180 mg EPA/120 mg DHA, 100 Softgels five stars because it is IFOS five star rated, it is soy free, it is GMO free, it is mercury free, and it is inexpensive. On the other hand, it is flash distilled, it contains cholesterol, it is not enteric coated, it is not vegetarian, it is not certified Kosher, and it has a very low omega-3 potency (35%). very good for your heart and bones , eyes, hair and blood circulation . i take it anytime i want, has no any side effects .

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product!

    Posted by 5313017617574546217 on May 16, 2014

    My father had recently a minor stroke, and he had some problems with speaking, and remembering. After a short usage of Omega 3 premium fish oil, combined with B complex vitamins, I can see progress; he is speaking more fluently and feeling much better...so far so good...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by Reviewer2012636 on Sep 22, 2011

    Very affordable fish oil concentrate. May not be as concentrated as others but I would much rather go with a more natural, less processed form of fish oil.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good ingredient, less junk.

    Posted by Reviewer1418178 on Jul 12, 2011

    It taste like a real fish oil, I like it. And the softgel doesn't stick your throat even it's not small.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent fish oil!

    Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 27, 2012

    They are easy to swallow, no bad taste afterwards. Ordered these omegas for my family. Took 2 softgels (adult) 1 softgel (child) as therapist prescribed, we felt real boost in energy and clearance of mind. Also it is useful for your heart. // Легко проглатываются, нет рыбного послевкусия. Я заказывала их для всей семьи, принимали по назначению врача (взрослые по 2 шт., ребенок по 1), действительно хорошее самочувствие, легче думается. Также полезно и для сердца.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Омега -3 - польза для организма. Omega-3 - advantage for an organism.

    Posted by Ludviga on Aug 16, 2012

    Омега -3 - польза для организма.Жиры Омега-3 попадая в организм с продуктами питания, внедряются в клетки организма и воздействуют на структуру и активность клеток. У человека улучшается работа сердца, глаз, суставов, мозга, а главное снижается холестерин. Данное средство - это довольно большие удлиненные капсулы.Удивительно, но глотаются легко. Неприятных и побочных эффектов не наблюдала. Хороший продукт по хорошей цене. Я покупала по акции. Omega-3 - advantage for an organism. Omega-3 fats getting to an organism with food, take root into cages of an organism and influence structure and activity of cages. At the person work of heart, an eye, joints, a brain improves, and the main thing decreases cholesterol. This means is quite big extended capsules. Surprisingly, but are swallowed easily. Unpleasant and side effects didn't observe. A good product at the good price. I bought on the stock.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1

    Posted by 5645236261618341696 on Oct 12, 2012

    2

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good - отличный рыбий жир

    Posted by Reviewer2059784 on Nov 11, 2012

    Took it with the coenzime q-10 by Doctors Best. Liked a lot the effect - more energy, less symptoms of autumn depression, better humour. Before I took the fish oil by Carlsson, but didn`t feel the difference. Unbeatable price. Will buy more. Выпила целую банку вместе с ку-десять. Отлично помогает бороться с осенним авитаминозом и плохим настроением, придает силы. Раньше покупала рыбий жир марки Carlsson (как-то так, тоже с айхерба) - но не вижу разницы, так зачем же платить больше. Куплю еще.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 620 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »