EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.95

$7.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Madre Labs sources its fish oil from Chile; the Softgels are made in the U.S. Check out a recent

    Certificate of Analysis

    Certificate of Analysis.

    Please note this item has been replaced by MLI-00952.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The best for the price

    Posted by 5111460260150135362 on Apr 15, 2013

    Definitely the best omega-3 of the cheap ones.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent value for money!

    Posted by blindlybeautiful on May 27, 2013

    I've recently started weight training, and even though I was taking this prior to that, I think it's even more important now to add some essential fatty acids into my diet. Essential fatty acids are necessary for human health but the body can't make them, which is why we have to get them through food -- luckily for us, we can also get them through pill form. Although the tablets are pretty big, I have no trouble swallowing them and they don't leave me with "fishy burps" ever. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omega-3 Premium Fish

    Posted by CLICK-ME-FOR-S10-OFFXD on May 30, 2013

    My mom loves this fish oil and can't seem to find it in stores. They are easy to swallow, no bad taste afterwards. Ordered these omegas for my family, very cost effective. Excellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    What costs less than $5?

    Posted by MORE-REVIEWS-FOR-YOU on Nov 13, 2014

    Very cheap but good quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Affordable

    Posted by AptekaNaturalis on Jun 21, 2013

    Affordable, no fishy aftertaste or taste ( i chewed a capsule). Average content of DHA/EPA.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bom

    Posted by 4613897362935997574 on Aug 02, 2013

    bom

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by angelcey1 on Sep 27, 2013

    Is very much

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product for cardiovascular system

    Posted by 4631792295795441481 on Jan 09, 2014

    Sufficient amout of DHA and EPA, not too exaggerated but just right to support cardiovascular system along with the regular fish meals. It is best to use one hour after meal because it can cause burping of fish.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Health Product

    Posted by Danesa on Sep 08, 2013

    I have used these for some time now and can recommend them as very good quality capsules. Consider taking this product in combination with a high quality CoQ10 product. I love it, i will keep buying it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buenas!

    Posted by 4983387411307000253 on Jul 09, 2014

    He notado mejoría, antes era muy débil, terminaba agotada después de cualquier entrenamiento.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 618 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »